Air India Cabin Crew Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Find jobs for Cabin Crew

Air India Cabin Crew Reviews

Updated Jul 9, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 30 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Air India CEO Rohit Nandan
Rohit Nandan
18 Ratings
  1. "Teaching"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Air India full-time

    Pros

    Opportunity to grow in this field,renowned firm,consistent growth in market.

    Cons

    Nothing such to say regarding the instution.

    Air India2019-04-04
  2. "Awesome company with worst management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew 
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Air India

    Pros

    It's a government company afterall

    Cons

    Management is least bothered about the front line staff.

    Air India2019-07-09
  3. "To seek a cabin crew"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Air India full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Because it is the nation career of India. I love to work with this company.

    Cons

    This is the only opportunity for me.

    Advice to Management

    Please support me gain the aim has a cabin crew in company. I will make as possible in the best way to the passengers.

    Air India2019-03-31
  4. "As Cabin Crew"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Air India full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I love this airline as helping people like a flower, give all facilities

    Cons

    I want to help people when they are travelling from one destinition to another

    Advice to Management

    Its my dream job

    Air India2019-03-29
  5. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Cabin Crew in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Air India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    work life balance at its peak

    Cons

    a better branding to be done

    Advice to Management

    work hard to imrove the perfomance

    Air India2019-02-12
  6. "Okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Air India full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best environment nice good fine great

    Cons

    Timing of salary is slow process

    Advice to Management

    No

    Air India2018-09-25
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Iam searching for better opportinuty"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cabin Crew in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Air India full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It was my dream career so i love AI the most.if i get a chance to work further i am always ready to join.

    Cons

    No cones at all .

    Advice to Management

    Ai rocks ..

    Air India2018-08-22
  8. "love to work with airline"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Air India for less than a year

    Pros

    Air India is the government company it take care of its members

    Cons

    i don't know about air india

    Advice to Management

    some times the flight get very late and the passengers get angry so i would only like to tell that only work on it.

    Air India2018-08-17
  9. "cabin crew"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Air India for more than a year

    Pros

    work culture is very good and diverse

    Cons

    work culture is very slow

    Air India2018-07-12
  10. "Cabin crew"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cabin Crew in Vaishali
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Air India full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Lead by highly motivated and an experienced team of cabin crew and airline selection professionals.

    Cons

    Gaining weight - It is much harder to manage your health when you fly. Crew meals tend to be high in fats & sugars, and depending on where you are flying, quarantine requirements can really limit what snacks you can bring on board

    Advice to Management

    You now must work with your staff to achieve your department and your organizational goals. Your role is to work with others, to help them be productive and effective." Stone offers these tips for first-time managers: Identify your department's goals

    Air India2018-05-25
Found 30 reviews