Air Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Air Reviews

Updated 24 Jun 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
70%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Video editor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Air full-time

    Pros

    good company to work here

    Cons

    no such worries to u

    Air2019-06-24
  2. "DIRECTOR[INDEPENDENT]"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - DIRECTOR[ IND] in New Delhi

    I worked at Air full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    A CHALLENGING ASSIGNMENT AT TAXING AIR CRAFTS INSIDE AND PARKING OF CAR SYSTEM OUT SIDE THE AIRPORT

    Cons

    THE WORK at private sector made me to realise two important principles. The 1st one is with fixed infrastructure elements and fixed operation parameters generate fixed profit . unfortunately at end of tenure new infrastructure need to be established. Whereas in 2nd system while during establishing the infrastructure itself, create a scope to incorporate the technology updates whenever available. This system ... though begin with marginal profit , but over a period the profit keep going every time all time very high. This has been adopted in my assignment and the profit doubled twice.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    same as above

    Air2019-06-16
  3. "Work to keep mentally, physically fit, to enjoy your strength area of knowledge, to render your youthfulness & sharing K"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Audit Manager in Calcutta

    I have been working at Air full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    passing scenes, different weather, diverse circumstances to adapt and to enjoy the speedy life, disciplined area of focus, getting diverse knowledge across the different sections of human being.

    Cons

    nothing except to expense your valuable time of life, which automatically passes away but for being utilised properly. it is a boon if one can successfully utilizes his r manhours into effective result.

    Advice to Management

    no advice but to be more careful to the feelings of the subordinates, to be loyal to the Sr Management and to carry out the direct decision of the top executive.

    Air2018-10-05
  4. "Fleet executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Air full-time

    Pros

    Good bosses, having the capacity to listen and understand problem from the ground level

    Cons

    Poor work life balance, bonus payout are not attractive. Policy and procedures need to straighten up.

    Air2019-03-01
  5. "Unprofessional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Air

    Pros

    Some fun people and over time

    Cons

    Low pay rude and unprofessional people

    Air2018-07-20
  6. "VP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Air

    Pros

    Leaning culture, progressive in its view to employees

    Cons

    Lots of PM activities and analysis work is not as robust as it could be

    Advice to Management

    Hire PM not research analyst

    Air2018-01-22
  7. "i love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Air full-time

    Pros

    friendly environment nice team lovely to come to wrk everyday

    Cons

    Na nothing in particular is bad about working here

    Air2017-11-30
  8. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Air full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Cons

    salary increment will be less

    Advice to Management

    friendy management.Easy goind. Good

    Air2017-11-02
  9. "So so"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Manager in Fort Dix, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Air full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Benefits are good for school.

    Cons

    Management is weak and bias

    Advice to Management

    Top management needs more training on moral, integrity, and leadership

    Air2017-10-17
  10. "Love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Air full-time

    Pros

    College paid for, steady income, housing, healthcare

    Cons

    Must be Available 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

    Advice to Management

    None

    Air2017-09-01
Found 32 reviews
</>Embed