AlfaPeople Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AlfaPeople Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 27 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
84%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AlfaPeople full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is awesome

    Cons

    Senior management is not in dubai

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2019-04-13
  2. "Company is in shambles"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at AlfaPeople full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great place to work if you want to hide away from responsibility Work from home Food & snacks

    Cons

    There is no direction from management, business is constantly playing catch-up. Nothing gets done, not surprising the company struggles to grow. They don't invest anywhere. Some employees are bullies and get away with it because they talk the talk.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2018-11-07
  3. "No-one should be asked to rate your own company..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Copenhagen
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AlfaPeople full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Support and facilitate ongoing education and specialisation. Attractive compensation. Diverse, creative and inspiring, global organisation.

    Cons

    Maybe you should ask someone else and not the founder and ceo...

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2018-01-03
  4. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at AlfaPeople full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work fun. Flexible environment

    Cons

    Not much I can think of.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2017-04-12
  5. "Marketing Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing Manager in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at AlfaPeople full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The bosses are so great and their innovatite ideas.

    Cons

    Career path and another challenges.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2016-08-15
  6. "Funcional Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Funcional Consultant in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at AlfaPeople for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, easy communication, trainning, clients.

    Cons

    Benefits, salary, methodology in construction, merge of culture.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2016-05-05
  7. "Leading by Example"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Chief Executive Officer in Copenhagen
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AlfaPeople

    Pros

    Microsoft Dynamics CRM "Partner of the Year 2016". Growing. International. Enterprise customers. Focus on People

    Cons

    Wants to be Global Dynamics CRM marketleader by no of certified professionals. Only no.2 ...yet.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2015-11-27
  8. "Boa empresa para trabalhar."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Desenvolvedor Dynamics CRM 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at AlfaPeople full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Oferecem bons cursos, possuí ótimos profissionais que ajudam bastante na evolução e o clima de trabalho é muito bom.

    Cons

    Assim como a grande maioria das consultorias você fica jogado nos clientes. Os processos são confusos e até hoje não sei quem é o meu superior.

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2019-07-26
  9. "Otima consultoria"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Desenvolvedor in Barueri
    Recommends

    I have been working at AlfaPeople

    Pros

    Profissionais competentes e ambiente de trabalho sensacional. Alem de ser uma das maiores consultorias especializadas em Dynamics 365 no mundo.

    Cons

    A empresa poderia ter um departamento especializado em desenvolvimento de carreira e plano de cargos e salarios. Muitos funcionarios deixam a empresa por este motivo

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2019-03-14
  10. "Katastrophe"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Zürich
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at AlfaPeople full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    es gab einmal ein gutes Team

    Cons

    es gibt mittlerweile kein Team mehr

    Continue reading
    AlfaPeople2019-02-18
Found 27 reviews