Alfvo Reviews

Updated May 4, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 11 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

11h

a 

Software Engineer

I’ve recently joined with 12.75 Base and I only get 85k per month in hand. I’m thinking of switching exactly after one year. I don’t have any prior work experience so my total yoe at the time of switch would be just 1 year. With no internship too. But I want to go for it as I know my colleagues from my colleges who have got better opportunities than me and are earning more than me with same experience. I want the best hike possible what is the maximum I can expect ? (Percentage wise)

48

34 Comments

Tech India

133.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Alfvo~2284209
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Best company with high pay rate

    May 4, 2022 - Financial Business Analyst/SAP FICO Analyst in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hourly rate is the best I have seen of all contract jobs. Alfvo pays employees in a timely manner , management is very quick to address any issues being faced by employees, overall great company to work for

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Company to work

    May 2, 2022 - SAP FICO Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Alfvo has notable clients, nice people, good work-life balance

    Cons

    None to share at this time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Excellent experience all-around

    May 2, 2022 - Technical Product Manager in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have had an excellent experience with Alfvo . My initial point of contact, Devi, was consistently helpful, informative, and patient. I felt well-informed and well-supported throughout the entire process, finalizing with an offer of employment that I understood and was genuinely happy with. In additional, my current point of contact is also Devi, which was clear, and punctual, and is currently a great help in getting the employment finalized and started. I would definitely recommend out Alfvo to friends in the future.

    Cons

    Not Just for a word really it was awesome so no more cons from my personal experience.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Employer, pays on time and takes good care of employees

    Feb 25, 2022 - Workday Consultant in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Clients Nice Pay Pays on time

    Cons

    No Over time pay (based on Clients)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Agency for Contractors to Work With

    Feb 23, 2022 - Senior Program Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Efficient, competent, trustworthy, competitive, friendly

    Cons

    No cons that I have

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Ethical and transparent dealings

    Jun 12, 2021 - Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Alfvo treats its employees and contractors well. They are honest and transparent in their dealings. They value trust and believe in building long-term relationships.

    Cons

    Alfvo is still a small company with limited footprint. However, the company is ambitious in desiring to grow.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company with job satisfaction

    May 11, 2020 - Business Analyst in Basking Ridge, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome company to work with. My experience has been amazing so far. I have been working with Alfvo since a while now, all credit goes to Devi. Services provided by him are up to the mark He checks on you quite often just to make sure you are comfortable, gives you the right advise. Company has high standards and ethical values.

    Cons

    Nothing negative, no cons at all.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great company to work with

    Jan 15, 2020 - Software Developer in Raleigh, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Alfvo from almost one year ,it is an extraordinary ,devoted organization with high standards and also on ethical values. I prescribe this organization to each and every one.Every query will replied within no time deferral accordingly.It was great working with Devi ,he is very responsive to queries ,very transparent and a good person.Looking forward to work with company further .

    Cons

    No instance of cons very good company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Sr Tester

    Dec 23, 2019 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company , very dedicated company, I recommend this company to every one.Everything comes in time, With one email I get all my answers in time no delay in response.

    Cons

    no cons at all

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Great Job Alfvo & Devi

    Dec 19, 2018 - Senior Technical Consultant 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would like to thank Devi for his tremendous help and support through my journey. His outstanding level of service, professionalism, follow-through and technical understanding combined with his market expertise makes Devi undoubtedly the best choice of consultant for your next career move within the tech arena. Another value of Devi’s work is that he is direct and precise in the estimate of his clients possibilities in the market.

    Cons

    No cons, I think they can extend their offerings to w ider range.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

Work at Alfvo? Share Your Experiences

or