Algopage Reviews

Updated Mar 2, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 of over 13 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Place to Work

    Mar 2, 2022 - Team Leader in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Relaxed work. Good work culture

    Cons

    Good place to learn technical things

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company

    Jan 4, 2022 - Digital Marketing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the Best Digital Marketing Company, Everyone is Very Friendly, Helpful and Has Very Nice Work Culture.

    Cons

    No Cons to Add Here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Opportunity!

    Dec 27, 2021 - Digital Marketing Executive in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got a good team with good leads who guided me to learn and develop my skills. It is a good organization for learning and exploring skills. I'm glad that I'm working here.

    Cons

    Not found any negative about this company to date.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The best digital marketing firm in Odisha

    Dec 20, 2021 - Senior UI Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    One of the best digital marketing firm in Odisha and I am dealt with AlgoPage for the past 3 years as a UI developer. The work environment is astounding and it's the best place to grow your career.

    Cons

    There is no cons for the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Internet marketing service in Bhubaneswar

    Dec 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great team to work with! They really give you the best on what they promise. it has positively changed my life. The digital marketing team is certainly one of the best in business here.

    Cons

    Excellent team leader and very co-operative in an organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Challenging and Rewarding, Two Sides of the Same Coin.

    Dec 3, 2021 - Support Manager in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Challenges from all around the Globe: Projects from all around the globe help us grow in skills and interpersonal skills. 2. Inter-Team communication is good: The transparency and info-sharing between two teams is precise and timely. 3. Management is focused and active: Management is focused on the welfare of the employees and actively looking for ways to improve it further. 4. Chance to learn new skills and develop yourself: The myriad of projects helps in learning and developing new skills while working. 5. Rewards are not a foreign concept: The stick and carrot idea is well maintained to keep the competitive environment alive in the workplace. 6. Management keeps the members motivated: Apart from the rewards concept, we also enjoy the short celebrations and events on special occasion helps in motivating the employees.

    Cons

    There are no Cons of the company. The Cons are discussed and resolved in meetings to make the workplace even better.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place to be in

    Dec 1, 2021 - Team Leader - Business Development in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A top-notch company in its niche and I am proud to be associated with it. The Directors are very patient and understanding which makes operations all the more smooth. The coordination between all departments is spot on which is why no milestone is impossible for us to achieve. The company believes is growing along with its employee’s. Great ambiance to be in!!

    Cons

    There is nothing that comes to my mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Place to Build Your Carrier

    Nov 29, 2021 - Digital Marketing Executive in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Algopage is one of the leading Digital Marketing companies with its unique work culture along with this it takes good care of its employees. The level of opportunity for the growth of career is much higher and its experience is worth it in the Corporate world. Most professional & friendly working environment.

    Cons

    Very Good Company & No Cons are here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Professional Work Environment with Supportive Staff

    Oct 16, 2020 - SEO Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    This is the best company in Bhubaneswar in which I am working currently. Great atmosphere to work & all co-workers are co-operative. Here you can explore new ideas.

    Cons

    Nothing marked since my date of joining

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Professional Work Environment with Supportive Staff

    Oct 13, 2020 - SEO Executive in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've been working here for a year, All the staff here are very nice and friendly too, I have a lot of good experiences and I have a lot to learn here. Awesome workplace.

    Cons

    Nothing marked since my date of joining

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 13 Reviews

Popular Careers with Algopage Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Algopage? Share Your Experiences

Algopage logo
or