Allan Lloyds Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Allan Lloyds Reviews

Updated 27 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best MNC for Sales Career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Allan Lloyds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good commission structure. Motivational monthly bonus. Best Sales person rewards monthly basis. Abroad trips from company side. easy & transparent management. easy & gr8 work culture. Lots of holidays & 15 days Xmas & new year holidays. Best for freshers in terms of long term. Company be -leaves in quality not quantity.

    Cons

    Sales job so targets are there. Management very strict towards policies. company fire you if you think you are here to chill pill or takes it easy job so not every one cup of tea,

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2019-08-17
  2. "International sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance and cab facility..but dat dznt Matter because job security is zero

    Cons

    Unpredictable ,uncertain and lame excuses to downsize. Very unprofessional

    Allan Lloyds 2019-09-10
  3. "It's a proper call center with little scope for vertical growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time

    Pros

    Easy going attitude everywhere.

    Cons

    Very redundant work and zero organizational structure

    Allan Lloyds 2019-08-08
  4. "Worst Company Ever!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time

    Pros

    pick and drop will be provided to every employee.

    Cons

    1. If you a fresher, Don't join this company. You will not learn anything. Since the management doesn't have any skills whatsoever. 2. If you have 2-3 years of experience than also don't join. They will not allow you to put your inputs. because you have to act as they say and trust me their strategies are as dumb as they are. 3. Too much of politics. 4. Hire and fire policy.

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2019-08-11
  5. "Best organisation I have ever worled for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management is sophisticated and transparent (small yet effective). The Director, country head, managers are the best I have worked with in my whole career. Also cab facility, grat salary & incentives, moderate target pressure, yearly bonus, holidays on new year. The coworkers are really nice and friendly.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2019-07-04
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Associate in Noida
    Recommends

    I have been working at Allan Lloyds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    salary package and incentives for freshers

    Cons

    Strict rules and regulations are followed

    Allan Lloyds 2018-11-11
  7. "UNPROFESSIONAL AND FAKE RECRUITMENTS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time

    Pros

    You get both side cab and 2 or 3 good people

    Cons

    UNPROFESSIONAL behavior of the head. People only for politics Firing on wrong basis Does not allow you to grow Job security 0 Hiring is done for firing They will give any reason to fire you.

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2018-12-01
  8. "Project associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - International Sales Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    -They constantly push you, but that is only to bring out the best in you. -A lot of reviews here read that they fire people like anything, that's true, but there is a strong reason for that too. They do not fire you blindly, they will review your performance, give you training(s), and if they see that an employee is not able to grasp it, then with no choice left, they ask you to leave. -I learned many things from here, like, how an organization runs, how to get a hold of the right people, etc (If you have the passion to learn, I believe Allan Lloyds is the place for you) -Extremely supportive team leaders, not just professionally but also personally. I met some really amazing people here. -They need people who want to work, if you are not interested in putting in some efforts, I think no company would keep you. -The pay is great, for a fresher. All in all, it was a great learning experience at Allan Lloyds, made some really genuine friends too (that's a bonus).

    Cons

    -They are strict in terms of the timings but I guess in this sort of job, they have to be) Apart from this, no other cons.

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2018-09-11
  9. "Best Company in NCR for Fresher & Sales guys"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Member in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Allan Lloyds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company in NCR In-terms of commission for sales Guys those who wants to start their career in sales, its best choice. very good atmosphere, very professional. Good & quick learning. result oriented work & hard work pay off

    Cons

    Management very strict towards company rules & regulation. only quick learners can grow & get promoted. not for slow people

    Continue reading
    Allan Lloyds 2018-08-14
  10. "Unprofessional and Wastage of time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Allan Lloyds full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    there is only one good thing that u can use your cell phone

    Cons

    * Unethical job * Totally Unprofessional * They will ask you to leave at any point of time * most of the time you have to make fake calls

    Allan Lloyds 2018-08-11
Found 39 reviews