Altimetrik Java Developer Reviews

Updated 13 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
2.9
35%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Sundaresan
Raj Sundaresan
3 Ratings
  1. "Great company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java SSE in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Excellent, it was nice working in this company

    Cons

    None Of them I found

    Altimetrik Response

    August 25, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear ex- Altimetrian, Thank you for the positive review. We wish you an amazing career.

  2. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java SSE 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    You will have good Work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing comes to my mind

    Altimetrik Response

    January 15, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear ex Altimetrian, Thank you for the review. Wishing you the best!


  3. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work for short duration"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java Architect in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Altimetrik pay good salaries and hikes

    Cons

    - Very un-supportive management - Very uncooperative and vexing clients

    Altimetrik Response

    December 7, 2020Executive Marketing

    Dear ex- Altimetrian, Thank you very much for the feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed good salary and hike here. We will definitely keep an eye on the concerned point. Wishing you the best.

  4. Helpful (2)

    "good package"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good policy Small scale Great package .. best for learn

    Cons

    Work life balance is not possible

    Altimetrik Response

    September 24, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments. Given its 3 years, did you get a chance to explore the job rotation option ? if not, why don't you talk to one of the senior leaders in Pune.

  5. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company To Work - Full Stack Java Developer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Full Stack Java Developer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Its been 3 months I have been working with this company. 1)Work life balance 2)Opportunity to learn new technologies. 3)Good Salary and benefits. 4)Work from home facilities. 5)Seniors are helpful 6)Good Manager and support staff 7) No 9 hr fix timing.Flexible timing for the employees.

    Cons

    As of now no cons

    Altimetrik Response

    July 22, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Welcome Onboard ! And thanks for taking time to put in some comments about the organisation and its culture.

  6. Helpful (5)

    "Average company to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java/J2EE Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good salary, slexibility, hike is also more than average.

    Cons

    bad management, they don't have many in house projects, more of bodyshopping

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    October 28, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback! We will definitely take your inputs and see how we can make the experience better.

  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    2.0
    Current Employee - Java Engineer in Saint Louis, MO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Better Starting Package; Good Hike

    Cons

    Might be having a hard time if you got an undesired client

    Altimetrik Response

    June 8, 2020Associate Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the great feedback! Wish you a long and successful career at Altimetrik!

Viewing 1 - 6 of 7 English Reviews