Altimetrik "good company" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Altimetrik Employee Reviews about "good company"

Updated 10 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Vattikuti (no image)
Raj Vattikuti
309 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No Cons , a nice Company to work for(in 28 reviews)

  • "Company does not care about you if you are sitting at client location and working(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good company"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Good for carrier growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company. Good Work Environment

    Cons

    Nothing as far as i feel

    Altimetrik2018-12-20

    Altimetrik Response

    December 23, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

    Continue reading
  2. "Reviws"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for altimetrik more than 1 year . It's good company to work . You will get work properly .

    Cons

    Higher Managements are very bad .

    Altimetrik2020-03-11

    Altimetrik Response

    March 16, 2020

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback. Please speak to your HR Business Partner or Location Head for any concerns you may have.

    Continue reading
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company, Employee Friendly

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Altimetrik2019-11-23

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian - Thanks for your comments

    Continue reading
  4. "Good Service based company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work , good ecosystem

    Cons

    Nothing as such. everything is favourable

    Altimetrik2019-07-25

    Altimetrik Response

    July 28, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Altimetrian. - Thanks for your comments.

    Continue reading
  5. "Staff Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staff Software Engineer 

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    You have nothing to do with your company, you have to take care of client and company takes care you. Over all its good company

    Cons

    you are good till, you are deployed after that problem starts.

    Altimetrik2019-05-23

    Altimetrik Response

    May 24, 2019Head of HR

    Dear Ex-Altimetrian : Wish you had an opportunity to experience the 'Talent Transformation' initiative at Altimetrik.

    Continue reading
  6. Helpful (7)

    "Zero job security"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Much reputed clients (eg) PayPal,Ford,BNY, VISA. Good hike Much facility for employees .

    Cons

    They will hire you by providing high salary. But again, its your talent to bargain to get that salary. There is no job security. They will keep on switching you on different accounts. I have been working for 1.5 years and I have been mapped to 3 different projects. Now I am waiting in bench for my 4th project. Much politics involving especially when you mapped to Paypal account as (MS) Managed service. Mostly shift have been involved all of their clients except PayPal. They will cheat you as much as possible on appraisal due to different switching of project in short span of time. If your concern is only salary and not worried about job security, then its good company.

    Continue reading
    Altimetrik2019-04-12

    Altimetrik Response

    April 22, 2019Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thanks for your feedback. Request you to contact CTG / Human Resource Business Partner and take their help to understand the different opportunities available

    Continue reading
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company.. Decent packages...good pipul. Employee friendly

    Cons

    HR side need improvement..need to improve business..

    Continue reading
    Altimetrik2018-10-18

    Altimetrik Response

    October 28, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely take your inputs and see how we can make the experience better.

    Continue reading
  8. "Sales Manager Pay Pal Relationship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company to work for. Treats employees well.

    Cons

    none that i can think of

    Altimetrik2018-10-10

    Altimetrik Response

    October 15, 2018Manager

    Thank you Altimetrian, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback.

    Continue reading
  9. "Good Working Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Good Company ,able to learn new technologies

    Cons

    As I noticed no cons

    Continue reading
    Altimetrik2018-04-11

    Altimetrik Response

    April 16, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for the feedback.

    Continue reading
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Altimetrik"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore Rural
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to start the carrier

    Cons

    Try retain the Good employees

    Altimetrik2018-01-16

    Altimetrik Response

    January 18, 2018Manager

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for your feedback.

    Continue reading
Found 29 reviews