Altimetrik Employee Reviews about "work life balance"

Updated 19 Jan 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
89%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Altimetrik CEO Raj Sundaresan
Raj Sundaresan
144 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Deport employee to client location instead of working at their location(in 28 reviews)

  • "No job security, it is just a body shopping company once your project is complete they will get fired you immediately(in 18 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

Reviews about "work life balance"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "They won't let you down during tough times"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am working here for past 2.5 years. Great Work Life Balance They really care about employees. They have good clients and projects. You can expect Good hike and freedom. Many Events used to conduct to refresh employees. They used to provide healthy snacks and goodies for employees.

    Cons

    I don't know weather this is really con The Interview Process is really tough Like there are around 4 rounds .

    Altimetrik Response

    January 15, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, We are so happy to see your review. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts in COVID times. For us, our employees matter the most. During hiring, we always look for innovative and passionate minds and test candidates in the ecosystem where they actually have to work.

  2. "Best company to be in"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    Work Life Balance Salary Hike Management Opportunities Great Clients like Intuit, Paypal etc.

    Cons

    None so far as per my experience

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    January 15, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for sharing your review with us.


  3. Helpful (2)

    "Best Place to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Awesome Working Environment, Little pressure, Lot of opportunities to work in new technologies, and better work-life balance what else an employee can ask? They not only celebrate any occasions but also your achievements if any.

    Cons

    None as such. I found nothing as such.

    Continue reading

    Altimetrik Response

    November 25, 2020Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for recognizing our efforts to maintain learning standards and work-life balance for our employees. We hope you will continue to get your hands on new skills and technologies at Altimetrik. :)

  4. "Good growth and opportunities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice working culture Work life balance Competitive salary Good management

    Cons

    No much cons except few top management politics, which happens at all place

    Altimetrik Response

    January 4, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear ex- Altimetrian, Thank you for the review.

  5. COVID-19

    "Good place to work"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance and good support offered during lockdown

    Cons

    Not known at this time

    Altimetrik Response

    December 18, 2020Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for sharing your review with us. In these tough times, we are trying our best to support Altimetrians. They have always been our first priority. Thank you once again for acknowledging our efforts. Stay safe and healthy!

  6. "NA"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good compensation Work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing much to say so

    Altimetrik Response

    January 4, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, We are happy that you are enjoying our work culture. Thanks for being with us.

  7. "Good company with good work culture"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Performance Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Altimetrik full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Lot of team building activity and fun events 2. Pay is good 3. Work life balance 4. Has great client based 5. Growing very fastly

    Cons

    None as of now. Should focus on more onsite opportunity

    Altimetrik Response

    January 24, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear Altimetrian, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

  8. "Good place to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Java SSE 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    You will have good Work life balance

    Cons

    Nothing comes to my mind

    Altimetrik Response

    January 15, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear ex Altimetrian, Thank you for the review. Wishing you the best!

  9. "employee friendly"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time

    Pros

    work life balance, good pay

    Cons

    have found nothing till last date

    Altimetrik Response

    January 20, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear ex Altimetrian, Thank you for sharing your review with us. Wishing you the best!

  10. "working as full time job"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune

    I worked at Altimetrik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. good in work life balance 2. good salary provided 3. many clients are available

    Cons

    so far i haven't seen any cons

    Altimetrik Response

    January 4, 2021Executive Marketing

    Dear ex- Altimetrian, We are glad that you had a good time with us. All the very best for future endeavours.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 83 Reviews

Popular Careers with Altimetrik Job Seekers

Senior Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Altimetrik? Share Your Experiences

Altimetrik logo
or