Ample Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Ample Technologies Reviews

Updated 9 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
86%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Ample Technologies Director Rajesh Narang
Rajesh Narang
46 Ratings
Pros
  • "You will get to learn a lot about apple Products through the training conducted By Apple India(in 7 reviews)

  • "Can Learn a Lot about apple products(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "There is no growth on career & financial(in 4 reviews)

  • "Good place for working no corns(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ample Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Supportive managers if you are a trustworthy, gain it and grow in career.

    Cons

    Dont listen to negative comments around, think yourself.

    Advice to Management

    Thanks to Kaushal Nambiar and Rajesh Narang.

    Ample Technologies2020-01-09
  2. "Great Work to Start your Carrier."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Technical Support Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have spent almost 4.4 years in this organisation and it's been amazing experience in Learning new things.Good Managers and Friendly Staffs.

    Cons

    Good Place for working no cons

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    Ample Technologies2020-01-04
  3. "Great Organisation with good moral values and vision.Great care to their employees."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Service Manager in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ample Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    The company is more than 20 years in retail segment . Superiors are very much helpful good learning platform moreover they are caring their employees and giving space for them to express their views.

    Cons

    No major concerns here.Appraisal timing should be maintained at least by every year May everyone has to get their appraisal

    Advice to Management

    Please stream line the process related to resignation and claim.Claim process should be online .Resignation process some parts still outside the system need to get manual confirmation from each stake holders.If its a system driven then will be much easier task for everyone.

    Ample Technologies2020-01-04
  4. "Inside sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Can learn lot of learning , lot of training 's are conducted , One can gain lot of technical knowledge , Good environment to work.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now

    Ample Technologies2020-01-03
  5. "Area Manager Retail"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Area Retail Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ample Technologies full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Very Employee Friendly, Takes care of employees

    Cons

    Nothing that comes to my mind

    Ample Technologies2019-12-31
  6. "Good organization. Great to start your carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The leaders are very humble and very cooperative and supportive, get to learn lot of things professionally,

    Cons

    6 working days one drawbavk... the bad thing is to work on Saturdays.

    Advice to Management

    Declare all Saturdays weekoff

    Ample Technologies2019-12-30
  7. "Exit Interview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Ample work culture.. . . .

    Cons

    Pressure for accessories sale . . .

    Ample Technologies2019-12-28
  8. "Work environment is really amazing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies

    Pros

    Time flexibility, employees are friendly, team work

    Cons

    Training activities to be worked more

    Ample Technologies2019-12-21
  9. "Amazing place to with work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - National Alliance Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have spent almost 8.5 years in this organisation and it's been an amazing experience with respect to learning and people around.. I have been a part of the growth story at Ample and trust me the respect for people has been simply amazing.. If I have to sum it up an organisation which sticks to it's values and treat's employees has part of the family

    Cons

    Hoping someday we have touch points in other countries

    Ample Technologies2019-12-20
  10. "Sales Co-ordinator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Coordinator in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ample Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good place to work friendly staffs and managers peaceful environment

    Cons

    Good place for working no corns

    Ample Technologies2019-12-19
Found 84 reviews