AnalytixLabs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AnalytixLabs Reviews

Updated 22 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at AnalytixLabs

    Pros

    Great work life balance and have great opportunity to learn. One of the finest

    Cons

    The competition with other organisations may hamper life in shorter time

    Continue reading
    AnalytixLabs2020-01-23
  2. "Very professional and meets industry standards."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Student in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at AnalytixLabs for less than a year

    Pros

    1. The material taught meets the industry standards and give you the required training to understand various statistical concepts need. 2. The staff is very helpful and caters to you questions in a timely manner.

    Cons

    Honestly, none so far. I personally had a good experience with the team.

    Continue reading
    AnalytixLabs2019-07-26
  3. "Good Institute to learn Data Science & Machine Learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs full-time

    Pros

    I have enrolled with AnalytixLabs, Bangalore for the Data Science course in Python, R and also Big Data using Spark, Hadoop . So, far I have done the Python course. The lecturer Mr Chandra Mouli is very knowledgeable and experienced in the subject. In fact all the faculty members are very much in sync with current industry trends in the field of Machine learning. The lectures are conveniently timed on the weekends so can be attended by working professionals like myself. Even if we miss a call or two the videos are available in the LMS so the candidate can self-train as well. I liked that Analytixlabs focusses on delivering hands-on training via practicals, exercises and projects.

    Cons

    In general the course material in LMS is available for one year from the date of starting. Maybe they should consider giving lifetime access to the training material.

    AnalytixLabs2019-07-31
  4. "Awesome Learning experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It has been a wonderful experience studying at Analytixlab. I have joined the course for B.A 360 degree before which I was a fresher in the field of business analytics. But now even before completing my course, I got the job. I must say that the instructors and coaching staff is really kind and supportive.

    Cons

    I guess there is none.

    AnalytixLabs2019-04-20
  5. "Best Training Institute for Data Science Graduates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs

    Pros

    I always recommend Analytixlabs to all my known who want to make career in Data Science. This is the best training institute for Big Data, R and SAS.

    Cons

    Don't have Issues I found there

    Continue reading
    AnalytixLabs2018-04-15
  6. "Hadoop training Institute in Bangalore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Analytixlabs is the best institute for hadoop training in bangalore. I recommend all of you to take a hadoop training only from Analytixlabs.

    Cons

    I didn't found any type of cons or negative thing yet.

    Continue reading
    AnalytixLabs2018-03-22
  7. "AnalytixLabs helps you get ready for the data analytics industry"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs full-time

    Pros

    At first, I was not wholeheartedly convinced to join hands with AnalytixLabs; however, I decided to join that institution based on the excellent AnalytixLabs Gurgaon Feedback on the internet. Now I consider myself one of the luckiest data analysts because the comprehensive data analytics course has helped me develop crucial skill sets and get ready for the industry in an adroit manner. Would recommend the institute to all the aspiring data analysts

    Cons

    no cons found yet in analytix labs

    Continue reading
    AnalytixLabs2018-01-03
  8. ""Intern Analyst""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Freelancer - Anonymous Freelancer 
    Recommends

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs

    Pros

    The search of supportive institution ends with AnalytixLabs I had to struggle a lot in order to nurture my data analytics skills as I never found a supportive institution prior to joining hands with AnalytixLabs Gurgaon. Fortunately, my search ended with AnalytixLabs as the faculty members of the coaching center are quite experienced, knowledgeable, and supportive. More importantly, they helped me find a great job opportunity with a leading global giant!

    Cons

    I don't think there`s any.

    AnalytixLabs2017-10-26
  9. "Nurture Your Data Analytics Skills Efficiently"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I joined AnalytixLabs with the core intention of nurturing my data analytics skills, and I must admit that I am quite happy with the professional decision that I have taken. The coaching center helped not only develop crucial skill sets for various data analytics functions, but also assisted in comprehending the exact scenario of the industry. Thank you AnalytixLabs!

    Cons

    According to me there is not Cons.

    AnalytixLabs2017-09-13
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Intern Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Intern Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AnalytixLabs part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Everyone is quite professional and experienced.

    Cons

    I don't think there`s any.

    AnalytixLabs2017-08-31

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 19 reviews