Anira Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Anira Solutions Reviews

Updated 5 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
62%
Recommend to a Friend
57%
Approve of CEO
Anira Solutions President & CEO Anitha Sunkara  (no image)
Anitha Sunkara
8 Ratings
  1. "5"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 

    I have been working at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    Good environmental, lots of benefits

    Cons

    People to people seance

    Anira Solutions2019-04-24
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Fake Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Resource Coordinator in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    This is the worst company I had ever worked and they will bypass the candidates and get the candidates on their own W2.

    Cons

    The incentive structure is also very low and they will not give salaries properly.

    Anira Solutions2019-09-05
  3. "Best place to explore your potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Anira Solutions has always been known for its focus on Employer satisfaction. They believe in more client reference and loyalty. Probably, many other companies also do this because that's where you generate your revenue. But the differentiating factor is how well Anira Solutions takes care of its Employees. Wonder full work culture and environment to work and grow.. People love working for Anira Solutions.

    Cons

    Hike is comparably less with market standards. Otherwise nothing there to downgrade.

    Continue reading
    Anira Solutions2017-12-05
  4. Helpful (2)

    "java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Contractor - Java Developer 

    I have been working at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    good opportunity to work with Anira

    Cons

    nothing as of now...later will be discussed

    Anira Solutions2013-09-23
  5. Helpful (2)

    "i got a platform to me to develop"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    office ehitcs and encouragment to employes

    Cons

    there are no downsides in anira

    Anira Solutions2012-08-30
  6. ".Net developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    There are no pros about this company

    Cons

    Had to follow up at the start of every assignment for correct rate of pay.

    Anira Solutions2018-11-01
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Management should update to latest"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Research Associate in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart Salary Structure Good Business Incentives Pretty work environment.

    Cons

    Beware of Senior Managers and keep listening to them instead asking questions. how silly it is ....! Management should update to latest business Trends instead old scenario.

    Continue reading
    Anira Solutions2018-03-19
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to work and explore yourself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ashburn, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Work culture and you can explore your self. Salary is paid on time.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Nothing much

    Anira Solutions2018-03-13
  9. Helpful (4)

    "This is fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Consultant in Ashburn, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    There is no best reason to say about this company, such worst company I ever seen these kind of management.

    Cons

    Fraud H1 They charged for H1 file Management is money mind They provide fake information and fake client letters Cheap behavior Worst Worst company.

    Continue reading
    Anira Solutions2016-12-05
  10. "could be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Contractor - Anonymous Contractor 

    I worked at Anira Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    salary and proximity to work

    Cons

    cold attitude and lack of growth

    Anira Solutions2013-05-30
Found 11 reviews