Anira Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Anira Solutions Reviews

Updated Apr 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 10 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
81%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Anitha Sunkara
7 Ratings
  1. "5"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    Good environmental, lots of benefits

    Cons

    People to people seance

    Anira Solutions2019-04-24
  2. "Best place to explore your potential"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Anira Solutions has always been known for its focus on Employer satisfaction. They believe in more client reference and loyalty. Probably, many other companies also do this because that's where you generate your revenue. But the differentiating factor is how well Anira Solutions takes care of its Employees. Wonder full work culture and environment to work and grow.. People love working for Anira Solutions.

    Cons

    Hike is comparably less with market standards. Otherwise nothing there to downgrade.

    Advice to Management

    Need to add sharper consulting edge to its workforce to get more business.

    Anira Solutions2017-12-05
  3. Helpful (2)

    "java developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Java Developer 

    I have been working at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    good opportunity to work with Anira

    Cons

    nothing as of now...later will be discussed

    Anira Solutions2013-09-23
  4. Helpful (2)

    "i got a platform to me to develop"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    office ehitcs and encouragment to employes

    Cons

    there are no downsides in anira

    Anira Solutions2012-08-30
  5. ".Net developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    There are no pros about this company

    Cons

    Had to follow up at the start of every assignment for correct rate of pay.

    Anira Solutions2018-11-01
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Management should update to latest"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Research Associate in Ashburn, VA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Smart Salary Structure Good Business Incentives Pretty work environment.

    Cons

    Beware of Senior Managers and keep listening to them instead asking questions. how silly it is ....! Management should update to latest business Trends instead old scenario.

    Advice to Management

    Invite employees to 'Q' meetings rather talking to Seniors who wont listen to innovative thoughts from enthusiasts.

    Anira Solutions2018-03-19
  7. Helpful (2)

    "Best place to work and explore yourself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ashburn, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent Work culture and you can explore your self. Salary is paid on time.

    Cons

    No cons as such. Nothing much

    Anira Solutions2018-03-13
  8. Helpful (2)

    "This is fraud company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Ashburn, VA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    There is no best reason to say about this company, such worst company I ever seen these kind of management.

    Cons

    Fraud H1 They charged for H1 file Management is money mind They provide fake information and fake client letters Cheap behavior Worst Worst company.

    Advice to Management

    Management must know, how to speak with consultants, they must educate their self.

    Anira Solutions2016-12-05
  9. "could be better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Anira Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    salary and proximity to work

    Cons

    cold attitude and lack of growth

    Anira Solutions2013-05-30
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Salary are paid in time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Tester in Reston, VA
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Anira Solutions

    Pros

    1. Salary are paid in time 2. Management is approachable

    Cons

    1. A small company of 45 employees

    Anira Solutions2012-02-11
Found 10 reviews