Apertum Online Reviews

Updated Jul 6, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 28 reviews

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

132.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Apertum Online~3313691
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work.

    Jun 10, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer (SDE3) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company doesn't look like other branded startups from the outside, but once you join you know the reality. 1. Great work-life balance. 2. Challenging and innovative work environment. 3. Zero Politics 4. Competetive Salary 5. Quarterly bonuses of up to 3-4 months' salary yearly.

    Cons

    I don't see any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Job security is joke

    Jul 6, 2022 - Software Engineer III 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working on good projects with good tech stack

    Cons

    They fire u whenever they want. They dont give KT when joining

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Associate Customer Success

    May 14, 2022 - Associate Customer Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    None! No best reason at all. Worst experience and place to work.

    Cons

    No benefit, worst working culture, disaster company to work with.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best working environment

    Mar 6, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great flexibility in work and work life balance

    Cons

    Not faced any issue in my experience

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to work for

    Feb 4, 2022 - Lead Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Fun job with a lot of interesting things to learn.

    Cons

    Need to improve compensations based on current market standards.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice Company to work

    Jan 31, 2022 - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Flexible timings 2. Supportive team members. 3. Good bonus 4. Nice Product 5. Life time WFH

    Cons

    Can't think of anything as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great potential but limited benefit

    Dec 13, 2021 - Operations Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Culture Fantastic Team Interesting work Opportunities Global organisation

    Cons

    Lack of roles understanding Unclear growth opportunities Not living up to organisational potential for employee benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Apertum Online Response

    Human Resources

    We are glad that you like the culture we strive to create at Apertum! We will definitely consider your feedback in our efforts towards ensuring the organisation offers the best possible experience and opportunities for growth to our employees.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Cool people cool projects

    Nov 20, 2021 - Software Development Engineer II in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work with an extremely talented group of individuals. Innovate in your work. Cool projects and top level pay

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Apertum Online Response

    Human Resources

    Thank you for your review! We are glad that you are enjoying working with your colleagues!

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome

    Nov 24, 2021 - Operation Support in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive team members, Encouraging Manager, Ample Opportunity, Annual Bonus, Open you hear ideas.

    Cons

    Training plan for new joiners can be improved.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Apertum Online Response

    Human Resources

    Thanks for your feedback regarding the new joiner training program. We have shared your feedback with the concerned teams so they can improve upon the experience. We are happy to hear you are enjoying working with your manager and colleagues!

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome place to work at

    Oct 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Great Product 2. Good opportunities 3. Lot of learning 4. Flexible timing 5. Great and supportive team

    Cons

    Can't think of anything as of now.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Apertum Online Response

    Human Resources

    We're glad to know you're enjoying working at Apertum! Thanks for your review!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Popular Careers with Apertum Online Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Apertum Online? Share Your Experiences

or