AppSierra Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AppSierra Solutions Reviews

Updated Sep 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
AppSierra Solutions CEO    Arpit Singhal (no image)
Arpit Singhal
31 Ratings
  1. "Healthy Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - UI/User Experience Designer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    #Timing is Good #Balance Life #No Work Pressure

    Cons

    No cons, Everything is Perfect.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    AppSierra Solutions2019-09-06
  2. "Best company to work for."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    I have been working here for more than 2 years and in those 2 years I have been living a great life at appsierra as they have many great opportunity and amazing projects to work on. Along with this they organizes many events for their employees time to time like organizing various campaigns, trips, fun games, quizes, team lunch outings and many more to ease the work pressure on the employees. I love the work... environments here.

    Show More

    Cons

    I have never seen any cons in these past 2 years.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-09
  3. "Best place for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    A good place to get a start for a career and learn many things.

    Cons

    None to my knowledge in 3 years.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-07
  4. "Best Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Great work/life balance Always having something new to learn They treats each other like a family

    Cons

    No cons as I know of.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-07
  5. "Best place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I am always having some great projects to work on and to learn something new. It's helping me a lot. I am grateful to Appsierra for giving a great opportunity to work here. Here we have great work/life balance. Sometimes it's like it's hectic because of client, Which is same for all the companies. Other best thing is that here everyone has full freedom to do anything as long as they are completing their task and... having great performance. And everyone is more dedicated to their project and are fun loving talented person. They care about each of their employees.

    Show More

    Cons

    According to my knowledge their is no cons.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-07
  6. "I have been working at AppSierra full-time for less than a year."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working in AppSierra Solutions less than one year. Very good working environment, supportive staff, supportive management.

    Cons

    No Cons for me. All is good here.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-06
  7. "Best company for freshers."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn new things. Many opportunities to work on different projects. Good package for fresher. Best work culture.

    Cons

    None as of now all areas are good.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-07-31
  8. "I have been working for AppSierra for less than a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    their environment is very good. i have learnt a lot while working with them

    Cons

    salary is okay and negotiable

    Advice to Management

    the management is also very good

    AppSierra Solutions2019-07-30
  9. "QA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at AppSierra Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good team Management is so good. Pay package is good. Great project.

    Cons

    Sometimes too much work which is common for every company i guess.

    AppSierra Solutions2019-08-08
  10. "Good company for Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at AppSierra Solutions part-time

    Pros

    The environment is friendly, can learn many things

    Cons

    The package is too less for freshers

    AppSierra Solutions2018-11-06
Found 34 reviews