AppSierra Solutions Employee Reviews about "appsierra"

Updated Aug 19, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 12 of over 65 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
AppSierra Solutions CEO    Arpit Singhal (no image)
Arpit Singhal
54 Ratings
Pros
  • "Nice Work environment, good Canteen, Nice people(in 11 reviews)

  • "I worked in AppSierra from 5 years(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Good experience in AppSierra Sollution(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    6h

    works at 

    Wipro

    I never miss my deadline in the past 3 years. And I was respected and got awards from VPs and was also paid well too then. But due to some health reasons I'm missing deadlines from 1 month. But my team lead is telling you are not working. Even if I say i have some health issues I may not be able to work like before.She is not listening she has escalated to my manager, my manager is 2X of her even he yells at me. What to do please help.

    12

    9 Comments

    Tech India

    81.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=AppSierra Solutions~1512820
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "appsierra"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      Aug 19, 2021 - Senior QA Tester in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I worked in AppSierra from 5 years

      Cons

      Good experience in AppSierra Sollution.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice experience

      Apr 11, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      AppSierra has different career opportunities and it provide safe working environment too. If you have a passion regarding your career, this is the best place.

      Cons

      Nothing much i felt about this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best company to work for.

      Aug 9, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working here for more than 2 years and in those 2 years I have been living a great life at appsierra as they have many great opportunity and amazing projects to work on. Along with this they organizes many events for their employees time to time like organizing various campaigns, trips, fun games, quizes, team lunch outings and many more to ease the work pressure on the employees. I love the work environments here.

      Cons

      I have never seen any cons in these past 2 years.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place

      Aug 7, 2019 - Java Developer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am always having some great projects to work on and to learn something new. It's helping me a lot. I am grateful to Appsierra for giving a great opportunity to work here. Here we have great work/life balance. Sometimes it's like it's hectic because of client, Which is same for all the companies. Other best thing is that here everyone has full freedom to do anything as long as they are completing their task and having great performance. And everyone is more dedicated to their project and are fun loving talented person. They care about each of their employees.

      Cons

      According to my knowledge their is no cons.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been working at AppSierra full-time for less than a year.

      Aug 6, 2019 - Business Development in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working in AppSierra Solutions less than one year. Very good working environment, supportive staff, supportive management.

      Cons

      No Cons for me. All is good here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I am working at Appsierra full-time (More than 1 years)

      Nov 2, 2018 - QA Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros Best place to work with appsierra

      Cons

      no cons to say about appsierra.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Management Company

      Feb 12, 2018 - Digital Marketing Manager in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      In Appsierra I really understand what it means if your Boss says "This is your own company". I never felt like an employee here.

      Cons

      Not at all. There is no such downside of Appsierra I found so far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Company

      Feb 2, 2018 - Business Development Executive in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Friendly Environment 2. Supportive Higher Authorities and Employees 3. Love to work here 4. Nice working hours

      Cons

      I don't find any cons working at Appsierra Solutions.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Environment to Learn New Things

      May 9, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working with AppSierra from last 1.5 years and here I have learned a lot of new thing which is very important for building a strong technical background. If anyone is eager to learn new things then you should always prefer AppSierra.

      Cons

      As we know everything created in this universe has pro and cons and if AppSierra has any cons then that will be get removed by the management as the time passes.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Strong and Perfection in Profession

      Jan 19, 2017 - Senior QA Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team is professionally strong and ready to face any challenge.

      Cons

      Time will heal all the cons. I have full faith, AppSierra will be one of the strong company facing global clients.

      Continue reading
      3 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 12 Reviews

    Popular Careers with AppSierra Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at AppSierra Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or