AppSierra Solutions Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated Apr 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 11 of over 65 reviews

4.4
86%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
AppSierra Solutions CEO    Arpit Singhal (no image)
Arpit Singhal
54 Ratings
Pros
  • "Nice Work environment, good Canteen, Nice people(in 11 reviews)

  • "I worked in AppSierra from 5 years(in 10 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Good experience in AppSierra Sollution(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    2h

    works at 

    Tata Consultancy

    Hi! Need a serious suggestions ! Currently in Notice period in TCS 30 days left. I got an offer letter from Axtria for analyst position DOJ Aug 1st wk Now I got a mail from them that my joining date has been postponed to September second wk (due to certain business developments they mention) . They will be sending revised offer letter if respond back. Now Should I be worried? Is it Normal ? Shall I ask for any penalty or any joining bonus . Please suggest what should I do? Really Tensed Now.

    6

    3 Comments

    Tech India

    81.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=AppSierra Solutions~1512820
    Join the conversation on

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice experience

      Apr 11, 2021 - Quality Analyst in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      AppSierra has different career opportunities and it provide safe working environment too. If you have a passion regarding your career, this is the best place.

      Cons

      Nothing much i felt about this.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Intern

      Manual Tester

      Apr 27, 2021 - Anonymous Intern 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice Work environment, good Canteen, Nice people

      Cons

      Nothing as such cons are there

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Dec 22, 2020 - Senior Human Resources Executive 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good , friendly working environment, overall nice culture and learning environment

      Cons

      Need to have more transparency with management and employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      I have been working at AppSierra full-time for less than a year.

      Aug 6, 2019 - Business Development in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working in AppSierra Solutions less than one year. Very good working environment, supportive staff, supportive management.

      Cons

      No Cons for me. All is good here.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Best Place For Earning With Learning

      Aug 4, 2017 - Anonymous Employee in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Friendly working environment, Supportive Seniors, Progress scope

      Cons

      I can not see any cons so far.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good experience to work with AppSierra Solutions

      Aug 4, 2017 - PHP Developer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It was a good experience while working . I love the work environment most, feel free while working on organization, that makes me inspired to work hard and creative. Team members and specially our Team lead are very good, they are always be supportive.

      Cons

      Phone Network issue inside the office premises.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Team and Work Culture

      Aug 4, 2017 - Digital Marketing Manager in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Excellent work environment. 2. Best place to learn. 3. Very supportive management

      Cons

      No cons found in this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to increase your skills

      Jan 20, 2017 - Android Developer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work environment is good. Employees are also helpful. Good scope for learning new tools and technologies.

      Cons

      All Saturday should be off.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great environment which makes love to work!!

      Jan 19, 2017 - Software Quality Engineer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working since 2 months and noticed that the working environment is very good, Team is talented and everyone tries to learn and share new technical things, senior are always ready to help and share their knowledge . Everybody feels like a team which inspire always to work better, Team leads are very helpful which always require to binding all as a team. I am happy that i am the part of winning team!!

      Cons

      Saturday is working on alternate days, which can be as all sat off.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good place to prove skills

      Jan 20, 2017 - Senior Designer in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love the work environment most, feel free while working on organization. that makes me inspired to work hard and creative.

      Cons

      work could be more manageable

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews

    Popular Careers with AppSierra Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at AppSierra Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    or