Apps Associates Reviews

Updated Aug 9, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 241 of over 254 reviews

4.2
90%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Apps Associates CEO Adrian King
Adrian King
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Very Good company to learn in oracle stack(in 14 reviews)

  • "Flexibile timings and great place to learn new tecnologies(in 12 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Maintaining work/life balance can be a challenge(in 13 reviews)

  • "Need to work on multiple customers(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    2h

    a 

    Software Engineer

    I had this weird experience with TCS, I got HR call, she asked me if I am available for interview and my expected ctc, I told her what I am expecting, I gave the interview, and clear all round, they ask me to upload my document and mention the salary expectation, which I did, today I got offer letter in that they have my salary 1 lakh less than my current salary. Is this some kind of joke, should I call the HR and ask her about it.

    7

    7 Comments

    Tech India

    105.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Apps Associates~266739
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good company to work

      Jun 5, 2022 - Senior Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work life balance Good hikes Learning curve is good

      Cons

      I don’t think any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Technology

      Aug 9, 2022 - Principal Cloud Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      High end technology challenges, which is good if someone want to explore.

      Cons

      No constructive pictures over project management

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Good company

      Aug 7, 2022 - Lead Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary package Salary structure is also good

      Cons

      Work as a vendor for different big companies. And less scope to get internal job opportunities.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Decent Company to Work

      Jul 8, 2022 - Senior Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management is good and there is a lot of opportunity to learn new things

      Cons

      No cons but few managers are partial

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Jul 3, 2022 - Trainee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good and life balanced in the company

      Cons

      Not that much happy to work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Overall review

      May 23, 2022 - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good support from seniours. Super suppprting leads and managers.

      Cons

      Needs to work on multiple projects

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Not for now

      May 31, 2022 - Tableau Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not for now, will add later

      Cons

      Will add later, Not for now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice

      May 9, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good to work here for fresher

      Cons

      as of now i did't seen

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good Place to Work and Grow

      May 12, 2022 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Has been associated with Apps Associates from some time. It has good org structure, Work culture and some great minds. Supportive to employee needs and one can get opportunity to work on wide array of technologies. Transparent communication flow happens from the senior management level from to time. Good focus is always maintained on Learning & development of employees and skill set upgrade.

      Cons

      Cant think of any. Didn't notice any big improvement areas during my tenure.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      good

      May 7, 2022 - Associate Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      friendly working environment and good support to grow in career

      Cons

      The probation period is too long

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 241 Reviews

    Apps Associates Reviews FAQs

    Apps Associates has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 254 reviews left anonymously by employees. 90% of employees would recommend working at Apps Associates to a friend and 87% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 11% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Apps Associates employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Apps Associates. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

    90% of Apps Associates employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Apps Associates 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

    According to reviews on Glassdoor, employees commonly mention the pros of working at Apps Associates to be culture, coworkers, career development and the cons to be senior leadership, work life balance, management.

    Popular Careers with Apps Associates Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Apps Associates? Share Your Experiences

    or