Appy Pie Noida Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 63 of over 107 reviews

4.3
90%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Appy Pie Founder Abhinav Girdhar (no image)
Abhinav Girdhar
44 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

7h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

58

22 Comments

Tech India

80.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Appy Pie~1807163
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company

    Jun 20, 2022 - Senior Product Manager in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good learning with Exposure to latest technology like blockchain.

    Cons

    The only downside is distance, it’s about 25 km from Delhi

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Employees are friendly,

    Jun 1, 2022 - Software Test Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Employees have a very friendly nature. We can check out after 9 hours and no calls or texts after working hours. HR are great in nature

    Cons

    Management is not up to mark.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    It was great experience to work in this Organisation.

    May 16, 2022 - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    U will get a Good projects individually and good scope to learn

    Cons

    Not getting Good Appraisal and title bit work pressure.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good organization with bad management

    May 28, 2022 - Senior Software Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere, corporative employees and flexible timming

    Cons

    Time monitering software , no flexible work from home policy

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Appy Pie is a good mobile app company.

    Mar 22, 2022 - Web Designer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Nice work environment 2. Work from home 3. Helpful colleagues 4. Adaptability to new technologies 5. Hands-on-experience working with the latest technologies 6. Trips, awards, and rewards 7. Medical Insurance 8. Gym, pool and table tennis

    Cons

    No cons during my tenure with the company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Good Indian Company

    Feb 24, 2022 - Sales Executive in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Appy Pie is among the top few Indian companies that I have worked so far. Though I was working from home during my tenure but still there are a lot of good things about the company. 1. Time flexibility 2. On-time salary 3. Monthly bonuses 4. Medical insurance 5. Good for beginners as well as professionals

    Cons

    The company is still growing.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Healthy Work Culture

    Feb 18, 2022 - Associate Team Lead in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Appy Pie for almost 4.7 years. Nice place to learn and grow your skills.

    Cons

    Sometimes you have to work more than 8 hours.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Product Analyst and Associate project manager

    Jan 22, 2022 - Product Analyst in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning opportunity is immense work life balance is good

    Cons

    less salary and internal politics which make is difficult to work here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good company.

    Nov 9, 2021 - MEan Stack Developer in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company to learn good coding practice.

    Cons

    No cons. nice workplace. Thanks.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company

    Oct 22, 2021 - Product Analyst in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The good working environment in the company. Amazing people.

    Cons

    No opportunities to learn & growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 63 Reviews

Popular Careers with Appy Pie Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Appy Pie? Share Your Experiences

or