Aptify Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Aptify Reviews

Updated 20 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
53%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Aptify CEO JP Guilbault (no image)
JP Guilbault
6 Ratings
Pros
  • "Aptify has flexibility and is sensitive to employee work life balance(in 8 reviews)

  • "Nice people, good benefits like unlimited PTO and good 401K matching(in 8 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work/life balance is minimal, even if it seems otherwise at first(in 6 reviews)

  • "Based on project timelines and workload sometime long hours are required(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Best work culture and regular cultural activities. - Everyone is always ready to help you get over your stuck.

    Cons

    - As the product has its own framework, it is difficult in starting 3-5 months. - Most of the knowledge you will gain will not be much helpful outside the company. - You certainly can not google most of the stuff and will need other's help to overcome your stuck.

    Aptify2019-10-08
  2. "Poof management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Aptify full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working environment is good, everyone is helping each other.

    Cons

    Job is not secure at all. Management is poor. Need to maker hourly entry for consulting dept. Employees have to work for more than 8 hours because of calls.

    Continue reading
    Aptify2019-11-20
  3. "Good company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Aptify full-time

    Pros

    Lot to learn in organization

    Cons

    not as such in my career

    Continue reading
    Aptify2019-11-04
  4. "Join if and only if you are jobless"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Aptify full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work location Yerwada. Nothing to write here

    Cons

    They are shouting every time. For salary increment, for office timings, leaves. Hardly get leave approval. Force to work more than working hours. HR are useless. No management. Acquired by community but no one knows what going on

    Continue reading
    Aptify2019-11-14
  5. "Aptify software solutions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time

    Pros

    Good work life balance. Good facilities. Really good projects with latest technologies.

    Cons

    Not as such so far.

    Aptify2019-10-24
  6. "Worked for 3 years at Aptify."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Aptify full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance. HR policies are good.

    Cons

    There is no cons available.

    Aptify2019-06-25
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time

    Pros

    Flexible working hours Opportunity to grow Management is very good There is no such things like internal politics

    Cons

    nothing to share here under this section

    Aptify2019-03-11
  8. "Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Pune City
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People are so good in nature. Everyone is so Knowledgeable and ready to share it

    Cons

    Till now I have found nothing

    Aptify2018-09-12
  9. "Good Company to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance. Flexibility to work in terms of time.

    Cons

    Nothing found anything. HR team can shout fun activities.

    Continue reading
    Aptify2018-08-03
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company..Good Values!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Writer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Aptify full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I've been working with Aptify for almost a year now and it's a good on-going journey for me with the company. -> Good and Flexible workplace. -> Supporting people and management. -> Work responsibilities and ownership.

    Cons

    I believe Aptify Management is working hard for overall improvement and growth from current standards by targeting the key areas. All the Best!!

    Aptify2017-11-07

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 92 reviews