Aptive Environmental Reviews

Updated Jun 29, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 763 of over 1,061 reviews

4.0
76%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Aptive Environmental CEO Vess Pearson
Vess Pearson
384 Ratings
Pros
  • "Working at aptive is hands down one of the best things that ever happened to me(in 77 reviews)

  • "Great pay, plenty of hours and a ton of growth within the company(in 48 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Only thing I can think would possibly be long hours in the summer but don't mind(in 102 reviews)

  • "I don't have anything negative to say about Aptive Environmental(in 49 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year
      Featured Review

      Come Join TEAM!!

      Mar 15, 2022 - Loyalty Manager in Livermore, CA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Pros about Aptive is that everyone that you encounter for help or advice, They're there to genuinely help you! A little something we call elevating the tribe! At Aptive you will never feel singled out were a TEAM! The management here is amazing, I went from being a CLS to a Loyalty Manager being with the company for about 1-2 Months. Aptive is always offering new ways to grow with the company! We don't just throw you into a new setting we give you the proper training which is great we even offer extra 1:1 time for training if needed!

      Cons

      Absolutely no con's. Aptive will work with your schedule needs, Pay is AWESOME! Managers are here to help and not doubt your work!

      1 person found this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      Thank you for posting and sharing your experience of how you've advanced in Aptive in such a short time.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to make a career

      Apr 12, 2022 - Area Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay Full benefits - including pet insurance Awesome staff

      Cons

      Long hours Work can be stressful for the entire summer

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee

      pay scale

      Mar 9, 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      pay is good at industry standards

      Cons

      facility are too bad, even basic things

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee

      ABCD

      Mar 28, 2021 - Human Resources in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good works environment and good props

      Cons

      Very good well maintenance and good habits

      1 person found this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      Thank you for posting. Aptive welcomes all of its employees to write a review. We do look at all reviews in an effort to improve.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Overall - All In Mentality

      Jun 29, 2022 - Sales Representative in Atlanta, GA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Commission Based, High Cap, Good Culture, Heavily Invested Training Programs For Sales Reps

      Cons

      High Work Load, Mentally Challenging

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      It is great to hear from our sales reps. Thank you for the job you are doing. We value your contribution.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good job

      Jun 24, 2022 - Anonymous Employee in Tukwila, WA
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      PTO accessible day one, benefits accessible day one, family environment,

      Cons

      Have bad hiring on problem

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      For Aptive to improve it would be helpful to be more specific so we can improve. Aptive appreciates all those who take the time to post a review.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Cls

      Jun 22, 2022 - Cls in Fort Worth, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work at home job which is nice

      Cons

      Get an hour break and have to answer calls back to back

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      We appreciate taking the time to give Aptive some feedback.

    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Pretty solid company

      Jun 20, 2022 - Route Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a pretty good experience after selling for Aptive. They're a good company with an amazing CEO, dude is pretty awesome and involved. They make work, that is brutal, seem like anyone can do it and set you up for the most success

      Cons

      It's tiring work and the company is big, a few people I knew of had bad experiences but none that really was Aptive's fault.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      It is great to hear from our sales reps. Thank you for the job you are doing. We value your contribution.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great work experience for short term or long term potential

      Jun 17, 2022 - Sales Representative in Charlotte, NC
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The sales skills learned here are transferable to anywhere! Culture and work environment is great. You’re your own boss, you decide who successful you are at the end of the summer.

      Cons

      High turnover rate from those who think this job will be easy. Those who work succeed pretty simple.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      It’s great to hear from our Sales Team around the country. Thanks for your feedback.

    10. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Not great

      Jun 28, 2022 - Service Professional in Houston, TX
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work outside Independent Company vehicle

      Cons

      Work life balance Micromanagement You’re only a number even though they will try their absolute hardest to make you feel like “family”

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Aptive Environmental Response

      Aptive appreciates all those who post reviews. For us to improve it would be helpful to list provide additional details.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 763 Reviews

    Aptive Environmental Reviews FAQs

    Aptive Environmental has an overall rating of 4.0 out of 5, based on over 1,061 reviews left anonymously by employees. 76% of employees would recommend working at Aptive Environmental to a friend and 71% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Aptive Environmental employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Aptive Environmental. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    76% of Aptive Environmental employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Aptive Environmental 3.5 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.0 for culture and values and 4.0 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Aptive Environmental Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aptive Environmental? Share Your Experiences

    Aptive Environmental logo
    or