Atidan Reviews

Updated 14 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 98 of over 101 reviews

4.2
95%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Atidan CEO Kartavya Chitalia
Kartavya Chitalia
77 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great team, work culture and management(in 10 reviews)

  • "Working environment is really very good(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Some policies will be shared after you join the organization like variable pay(in 4 reviews)

  • "There is not much to say as far as Cons are concerned(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company to work with

      14 Jun 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is a good company that will help you to progress in your career. They offer excellent training for freshers covering all products/solutions, engineering/architecture/ platform engineering, and a few more, which is a remarkably better opportunity to develop such broad skill sets.

      Cons

      No such cons to mention

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice opportunity to uplift your career!

      7 Jun 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working for them almost more than two years. They have lots of opportunities in the field of technology, and they are growing with the latest trends. Working here has helped me to improve my technical skills with a lot more confidence.

      Cons

      Need to the top management.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good atmosphere and nice workplace

      20 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work culture and people working around here are friendly where you get comfortable on your initial days itself. The company offers lots of benefits like flexible timing, generous leave policies, etc. The seniors are very cooperative and will always motivate you to be positive towards your work.

      Cons

      Nothing bad to say about the organization

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Overall a good experience working with this company

      25 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It is a good place to learn and simultaneously grow. They offer an opportunity to work on new technologies, analytics skills, product development, etc. They have a peaceful work environment that helps employees to refresh themselves and focus on their work.

      Cons

      As this company is located in the middle of the city they don’t provide transport facilities, so it is difficult to travel for those who live outside the city.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Got a chance to work with latest technologies

      14 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a software engineer, I used to work on high priority projects by using the latest cutting edge technologies. One of the AI projects assigned to me and my team and this is the very good thing in Atidan you will get a chance to work on cutting edge technologies like Cloud, AI, BI, Data Analytics, IoT, etc. Here I got to learn and explore many things that laid a huge impact on my professional life, which made me more confident.

      Cons

      Sometimes, there isn't enough space to park the vehicle, rest all is good

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Worst company that I ever worked for

      13 May 2021 - QA Analyst in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      None. They had only one client which was paying well and once the deal ended they fired all employees who worked for that client.

      Cons

      1. Worst company ever to work for. 2. They fire once the need is over. 3. HR forced employees to give resign and didn’t even let employee get early release if another employer was ready to hire. 4. Didn’t offer any compensation even after forcing to resign. 5. HR are worst, didn’t listen to anything employees had to say. 6. They don’t go by what’s written in appointment letter/offer letter. 7. No work ethics 8. No work life balance.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      The career-building organization

      12 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a great experience working with this company. They offered me an opportunity to work on the latest projects, which made me more proficient and confident in handling such complicated projects.

      Cons

      Sometimes there is rush in the food section, so we have to wait to have a meal.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Healthy work environment

      31 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work Culture is pretty good, and management is very supportive. They have a strong focus on employee well-being that brings lots of excellent opportunities for an individual to learn.

      Cons

      No major cons to mention, just they should organize more fun activities

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Work environment and job satisfaction

      21 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work environment is excellent, and I have discovered many things working here. They have a flexible time policy that helps the employees to manage the time accordingly. I had a pleasant experience working with this company.

      Cons

      As the company is situated in the center of the city, it becomes difficult to reach on time due to traffic, especially if you are staying out of the city.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Employee oriented company

      5 May 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a software engineer they offered me an opportunity to work on different technologies. I learned lots of new things here. They do provide training to employee if they introduce a framework in the company. I recommend this company to everyone.

      Cons

      Nothing much to mention about any cons.

      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 98 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Atidan Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Atidan? Share Your Experiences

    Atidan logo
    or