Atidan Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Atidan Reviews

Updated Jun 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 59 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
68%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Atidan CEO Kartavya Chitalia
Kartavya Chitalia
42 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Some policies will be shared after you join the organization like variable pay(in 4 reviews)

  • "There is not much to say as far as Cons are concerned(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Best company , helpful management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Database Administrator in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I was working there as DBA. Our client had a habit of making issues out of small things. Working with such a client and that in production support is very difficult. but for us it was not so difficult because Kartavya always support us. He always stand with us. I had misplace my Atidan document and need them in urgent basis. Even after 2 years of leaving Atidan, they helped me immediately. and provide me copy of document....

    Show More

    Cons

    I dont find any con

    Advice to Management

    Please continue keeping employee priority on top.

    Atidan2019-01-28
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Very Good Company for Microsoft technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Sharepoint Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good Learning Exposure, Good and challenging Work. Top Management is approachable.

    Cons

    Appraisals should be more researched and need more employee involvement.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the Good Work, try to reduce Attrition Rate

    Atidan2019-06-06
  3. "Good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Network Engineer in Mumbai
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Good work culture 2. Management is approachable 3. Team members are good

    Cons

    1. Salary can be better 2. No HR/fun activities

    Atidan2019-02-04
  4. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time

    Pros

    Great environment to work

    Cons

    Less pay as of now I consider

    Advice to Management

    None

    Atidan2018-12-07
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Sr. Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

     Amazing culture and leadership principles. So many technologies to explore and make your carrier.  A greater responsibility across technologies, projects and organization makes us growth much faster than industry standards.  Flexible working hours based on your project demand.

    Cons

     May be hectic at initial stages till you learn and settled down but reaching out to right people will make things easier.

    Advice to Management

     Wonderful team, the current focus on sale will hopefully flurrice us even further..

    Atidan2018-11-26
  6. Helpful (1)

    "VERY GOOD COMPANY WITH EXCELLENT STAFF"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Andheri
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atidan full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working environment is really very good Helpful seniors and colleagues. Very good projects developed using latest technologies. Frequent fun activities like cricket and other ODC activities. Work gets appreciated by CEO himself. Timing flexibility. Perfect place for .net and SharePoint Developers Saturday Sunday off.

    Cons

    No cafeteria or seperate canteen. Lunch room is a bit congested. Variable pay is based on GEM points. If you are working in night shift then AC wont be on as company requires a minimum on 5-6 employees.

    Atidan2018-10-24
  7. "Forget work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Good salary - Nice colleagues

    Cons

    -work pressure - Bad project management - Politics - The top management has no idea how they are getting fooled by PMs

    Advice to Management

    Follow proper training modules and guidelines.

    Atidan2018-10-23
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Interesting work, open culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I think their work is usually on new technologies. AI, Flow, O365, Teams etc. Most of Atidan customers are large brands. Projects are challenging. So there is lot of learning and growth in less time. People are quite talented and friendly to guide you. Quarterly awards to recognize your work.

    Cons

    Because of new technology, there is lot of learning required after external training. Sometimes because of one team member's leaves or poor performance, the team has to suffer. Events are there but not as many.

    Advice to Management

    It will help if management can spend more time one to one with employees

    Atidan2018-09-28
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Sr Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time

    Pros

    I worked with Atidan around 4 years as full time employee. It's a great company to work with and always gave opportunities to work on various technologies. Always enjoyed the challenging role on various projects . Great team, work culture and management. Compensation is good as well.

    Cons

    Less Cultural team bonding activities

    Advice to Management

    None.. Good management team and can reach them directly in case of any problem

    Atidan2018-09-22
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good and excellent job nice location"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Junior Java Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atidan full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Give the best my knowledge .as am a fresher to improve my technical work experience

    Cons

    To share some contact or company mail apply employee for job

    Advice to Management

    Good management and good facility to provide employee

    Atidan2018-05-03
Found 59 reviews