Atidan Reviews

Updated Dec 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 100 of over 103 reviews

4.3
90%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Atidan CEO Kartavya Chitalia
Kartavya Chitalia
79 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is a great experience working and being a part of Atidan(in 19 reviews)

  • "Very good projects developed using latest technologies(in 17 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "It is not really a negative but a challenge, due to the nature of the clients in atidan, the expectations of quality is very high(in 6 reviews)

  • "From last two years Top Management had burn their hand(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Atidan~363886
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Employee oriented company

      Sep 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a part of this company had given me nice experience. The work culture is good, and you will be more comfortable to work from day one itself. Overall, working here gave me a positive experience

      Cons

      I feel that the lighting system in the office is little bit dim as it sometimes irritates my eyes.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    2. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Work Culture is like a Grocery Store

      Nov 30, 2021 - Manager in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good for people who like criticise other member and impress management

      Cons

      No business plan from management. All management activities are controlled and overlooked by junior people. Management is behaving in nepotic way. The Employee who don't say anything, they talk in very blunt way. And there some employee to whom no one dare to say anything. Please make a note that all positive review are entered by HR and Admin team to get their GEM point. Once upon a time it was very good company. From last two years Top Management had burn their hand. Variable pay calculation is completely unique, I don't think no one in universe follow that. No matter ho much hard work you do. It will not be more than 60%.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Nice company to work with

      Jul 12, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have a relaxed work environment. I got an opportunity to learn and work on various new technologies that I wasn't familiar with. It is a great experience working and being a part of Atidan.

      Cons

      Nothing much to mark as a con, as I didn't come across any.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Productive place to work

      Jul 5, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They have a nice work environment. I got a lot of exposure to work on newer technologies. Management is excellent and very cooperative. They also have policies like work from home and flexible working hours that offers a better comfort space to the employees.

      Cons

      As it is located in the main city, it is far away from my place.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Amazing

      Jun 29, 2021 - IT Administrator in Andheri
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing company got lot to learn from it

      Cons

      Timing is what the issue

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 1.0
      Current Employee

      Pathetic Work Culture

      Jul 28, 2021 - Software Tester in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Nothing to think of -Nothing to think of Nothing to think of Nothing to think of

      Cons

      -Micro Management -Poor Appraisal -Unclean Washroom -No Hygiene -No Cafeteria -Lot of Internal politics and favorism -No new projects -No appreciation for testers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      One of the good workplace to work for

      Jun 28, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Being a developer, I always wanted to learn new things in software development. This company helped me by allowing me to work on the latest trends in technology. I like the way the workspace they provide to their employees. I enjoyed working with such an employee-centric company that always focused on employee’s well-being.

      Cons

      There are small things that can be ignored, rest all good

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company to work with

      Jun 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      This is a good company that will help you to progress in your career. They offer excellent training for freshers covering all products/solutions, engineering/architecture/ platform engineering, and a few more, which is a remarkably better opportunity to develop such broad skill sets.

      Cons

      No such cons to mention

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Good atmosphere and nice workplace

      May 20, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work culture and people working around here are friendly where you get comfortable on your initial days itself. The company offers lots of benefits like flexible timing, generous leave policies, etc. The seniors are very cooperative and will always motivate you to be positive towards your work.

      Cons

      Nothing bad to say about the organization

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Be Aware ..I Can see lot of fake reviews..Keep away from this company.they can hire and fire you anytime.

      Jun 24, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nothing to include in pros section

      Cons

      Everything hire fire policy, there worst variable pay policy, no life so no balance etc etc

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 100 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Atidan Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Atidan? Share Your Experiences

    or