Atos SAP Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Atos SAP Consultant Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 64 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
57%
Recommend to a Friend
60%
Approve of CEO
Atos CEO Gilles Grapinet
Gilles Grapinet
6 Ratings
  1. "SAP BI/BW Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP BI/BW Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    good place to work

    Cons

    salary is low than other companies

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-02-18
  2. "operational manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior SAP Basis Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    working loc is good and learning is good

    Cons

    all good nothing there to discuss

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-08-18
  3. "Salary Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP LEAD CONSULTANT in Pune

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly work atmosphere easily Stability

    Cons

    Less salary hike for senior employees less than 5% so employee which is working for 10 years will get far less salary after ten years of service than newly joined employee at the same level

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-08-18
  4. "Senior consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP CRM Consultant in Mumbai

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    comfortable work environment and good exposure to lead roles. Quite employee friendly good work from home options

    Cons

    Salary hike is neglected. have been working for 2.5 years with same salary

    Atos2019-06-20
  5. "Good Company , Work life Balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Consultant 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked around 3.5 years .Good company if you are starting your career. Again all thing depend on your project and manger. Overall it was good experience for me.

    Cons

    Less Hike,limited opportunity , Limited growth.

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-02-24
  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - SAP Consultant in Pune
    Recommends

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee centric and a good work life balance.

    Cons

    There were no cons as such.

    Atos2019-01-17
  7. "SAP Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing work life balance in ATOS

    Cons

    No cons, I have a great time in ATOS

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-01-01
  8. "Worst Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP ISU CONSULTANT in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing anymore. ATOS is going to adopt syntel policies which means No More WFH, 45 Hrs in office and on top of that location will be talwade

    Cons

    Worst Managers Don’t join Atos as they don’t have much direct project. Mostly european ofc delegate work to India. No quality work and micro management will make you feel uneasy

    Continue reading
    Atos2019-01-06
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Very bad management, no growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SAP Basis Consultant in Vadodara
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I wish I could write something. If you want to be micromanaged , join this company. Appraisal will always happen for few of their favourite employees timely. The new strategy of this organisation is to create difficult situation for the employee that they resign themselves .

    Cons

    Appraisals do not happen on time. Timely appraisal for few of their favourite people only. Management doesn’t know how to speak with employeesIf you disagree with the management, they will treat you differently. Favouritism is on its peak. Is very biased toward few employees.

    Continue reading
    Atos2018-12-06
  10. "SAP SuccessFactors PMGM consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SAP SuccessFactors Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working friendly, we can learn so many things

    Cons

    not much onsite for experienced people

    Continue reading
    Atos2018-10-17
Found 64 reviews