Attra Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Attra Reviews

Updated 11 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
65%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Attra CEO Chris van Buuren (no image)
Chris van Buuren
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "very good place to work, Good work life balance, Good environment to start career, can learn many new functionalities(in 19 reviews)

  • "Growing company with great work environment(in 18 reviews)

Cons
  • "3 years bond period, also company policy is not so good, need to change(in 29 reviews)

  • "3 years bond for freshers with minimal wage(in 9 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Reshape your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Solutions Architect in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Attra full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Open culture, transparency & access to senior management Fosters culture of learning and innovation Employee friendly policies and flexible working hours

    Cons

    None that comes to mind

    Continue reading
    Attra2020-02-12
  2. "Very good work culture & good technology"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Attra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    very good place to work, Good work life balance, Good environment to start career, can learn many new functionalities

    Cons

    Nothing everything is good at attra.

    Attra2020-02-12
  3. "Nice and Friendly Interviewers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Attra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment and nice place to work

    Cons

    Not much to tell about only the recruitment was bit slow

    Continue reading
    Attra2020-02-10
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Attra full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work from home Flexible Timings Chilled worked Environment

    Cons

    i cannot think of any cons everything is good

    Attra2020-01-20
  5. "Senior Test Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Attra full-time

    Pros

    Friendly, No pressure, Joining bonus

    Cons

    Partiality in few projects, Bad cafeteria,

    Continue reading
    Attra2020-01-18

    Attra Response

    January 28, 2020

    Your feedback is valuable to us, we are evaluating other vendors for a better experience for all our AMR colleagues.

    Continue reading
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Attra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work environment, friendly policies.

    Cons

    Nothing to add to cons

    Continue reading
    Attra2020-01-22
  7. "Perfect place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Attra full-time

    Pros

    1. Good work culture 2. Flexible working hours 3. Good salary hike based on performance rating 4. Supporting and motivating management.

    Cons

    I didnt find any cons working here

    Attra2019-12-26
  8. "Nice place to. Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Attra full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment, employee friendly

    Cons

    Projects which demand extended shifts

    Attra2020-01-02
  9. "Positive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Attra full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    management is good and awsome

    Cons

    I see no coms in company

    Attra2019-12-18
  10. "Okay Okay Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Attra full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    *Service based company in Cards and Payments Domain so there's a lot to learn *Onsite Opportunities

    Cons

    *Outdated Technologies being used *Onsite Opportunities but managers do partial bias. There's definitely issue of favoritism. * Not so good incentives or allowances.

    Continue reading
    Attra2019-12-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 251 reviews