Aurigo Software Technologies Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 285 of over 299 reviews

4.2
79%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Aurigo Software Technologies Founder & CEO Balaji Sreenivasan (no image)
Balaji Sreenivasan
201 Ratings
Pros
  • "As a Software Engineer, I have rarely worked with big organizations that have a good work environment(in 22 reviews)

  • "Great work life balance Good exposure to international markets(in 13 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance is a disaster in Aurigo(in 11 reviews)

  • "Everyone needs to overwork - highly stressed environment no work life balance(in 7 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great work culture and really supportive seniors

      Sep 17, 2021 - Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I work at a senior position at aurigo software Technologies but there are employees senior to me. They have always been supportive whenever I have faced anything unlikely. I also feel that the work culture of this company is good enough. Along with this the company has given me many opportunities to grow. These opportunities have indeed been helpful

      Cons

      I have come across a few issues in these 4 years . But they have always been resolved on time

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Aurigo is great for those who want to learn

      Sep 16, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are a few companies where you get the chance to learn and wok for me, Aurigo is one of them. I work on multiple projects here. while working on them, I have always learned something new. So, I have not only improved my skills here but my knowledge as well

      Cons

      working from the office is something i really miss. The environment is great and when work is done from the office, connecting with one another can be enjoyable

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Nice environment effective management and good colleagues

      Sep 15, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The environment of this company is what i like a lot. The management of aurigo is hardworking and has always ensured that enviroment remains positive like this. I am also happy with my coleagues. They are alwasys encouraging me to do my best

      Cons

      The company has given many perks to its employees. The workload is the only issue i find at times. Sometimes, it can be very high, especially when the weeknd is coming.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best company that gives guidance to freshers

      Sep 14, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I love working at aurigo software technologies. I am fresher. I have been getting very good guidance in this company. My seniors are really nice. without their guidance, I may not have been able to work without making any errors

      Cons

      It is too often to notice any cons. As of now, I am quite satisfied with the company. I hope that no cons arise as i continue working at aurigo

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Best company for hardworkers

      Sep 5, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best employee benefits Good core knowledge improvement for developers

      Cons

      There is no cons in Aurigo

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work with

      Aug 15, 2021 - Lead Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Committed teams and very professional management

      Cons

      A little older tech stack

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      I have been working at Aurigo Software Technologies full-time for more than 1 year.

      Jul 18, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Like many companies, Aurigo Software Technologies also decided to work from home. And it has been more than 1 year that the employees have been working from home. When I joined here, I was also told to do the same. I thought I may face issues while working here from home but nothing of this sort really happened. Everything is smooth and if any issues arrives than people from my team are always available to help.

      Cons

      work from home is comfortable but visiting the office will also be great. i hope that the office opens soon.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      The management of the company is quite transparent

      Jul 16, 2021 - Associate Business Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have commonly heard from a few employees here that the management of the office is not good. I would have believed what they had said had I not got in touch with the management. While working as an Associate Business Analyst, I often got to connect with the management. I have never seen any kind of issues with the management. It has always been transparent in its operations. And I must say that behind the success of this company, its management also has a role to play. Along with this, i also find it great is no partiality in this office. Working here has been quite pleasing for me.

      Cons

      Nothing as such. Since 2 years, I have not anything very major that would seem problematic

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      The safest place where women can work and also get good pay

      Jul 15, 2021 - Software Quality Assurance Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Aurigo is a company that is known for many thing. the products and solutions of this company are great. the people working here are known for excellence interestingly, this company is also known for having a safe atmosphere for its female employees. i have been here for almost 5 year. it indeed surprises me that not even a single instance for harassment or unlikely behavior occurred i am very satisfied working here for this reason

      Cons

      I have a piece of advice for this company. Please see to it that the environment of this office stays the same so that more women can be part of Aurigo.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      This is a good company for learners

      Jul 14, 2021 - Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been a part of this office for almost 9 months. i was s complete fresher. I started my internship and then hired as full employee. i was initally nervous but after joining this office, my experience was great. i can say that this company is quite good for learners. it has many employees working at different levels. All of them are availeble for guidance whenever an employee needs it.

      Cons

      There is just one thing that bothers me a bit. i am not very happy with my salary but i understand that i am fresher. i request that the management considers my salary as i gain experience in this company.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 285 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Aurigo Software Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Aurigo Software Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    Aurigo Software Technologies logo
    or