Auxano Global Services Reviews

Updated Jun 20, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 of over 20 reviews

4.3
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Auxano Global Services Managing Director Anil Koradia (no image)
Anil Koradia
3 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

18h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

58

22 Comments

Tech India

80.9K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Auxano Global Services~1379901
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    I am glad to join AGS

    Jun 20, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I like this group of people, The people are absolutely professional and willing to help always, and clear fundamentals policies, also the company provides learning opportunities through different platforms, Kudos to the team, and Good luck!

    Cons

    No Cons found in my opinion

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good Learning

    May 9, 2022 - Lead User Experience Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You have a whole sea of learning

    Cons

    Extreme work pressure Strict Working hours

    1 person found this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Worst company in india

    Mar 29, 2022 - Game Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    5 days working Near my home

    Cons

    -No fix date of salary -No growth scope in company -Worst HR in whole world -Hire and then quick fire is policy of company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work

    Jan 27, 2021 - Business Development Executive in Ahmadabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    # Very good company to learn and earn # Very good environment # No salary issue

    Cons

    Till the date no cons found

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Developer

    Jul 9, 2020 - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Over all Ambiance is good

    Cons

    But too too much Politics

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    Jan 31, 2020 - Senior Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company environment is also good salary is on time learning in so good

    Cons

    No disadvantage to other company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work with

    Jun 19, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment Best supportive colleagues

    Cons

    Need to improve HR management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "An awesome place to learn and grow :)"

    Dec 21, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Cons

    -No downsides encountered so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Work Environment

    Oct 15, 2018 - Content Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are free to share your ideas and thoughts. The workplace also allows you to explore new technological horizons.

    Cons

    There's nothing that I don't enjoy here from work to extra-curricular activities; everything becomes a means of motivation here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company If You Want to Work with Loyal Company..!!

    May 4, 2018 - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great HR Support for all question and problem provide great support

    Cons

    AC Issue sometimes except this not found any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Popular Careers with Auxano Global Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Auxano Global Services? Share Your Experiences

or