Auxano Global Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Auxano Global Services Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 13 reviews

4.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
100%
Recommend to a Friend
Anil Koradia
0 Ratings
  1. ""An awesome place to learn and grow :)""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Cons

    -No downsides encountered so far

    Advice to Management

    Continue the improvement on prioritization.

    Auxano Global Services2018-12-22
  2. "Outstanding Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    You are free to share your ideas and thoughts. The workplace also allows you to explore new technological horizons.

    Cons

    There's nothing that I don't enjoy here from work to extra-curricular activities; everything becomes a means of motivation here.

    Advice to Management

    Amazing Work Culture

    Auxano Global Services2018-10-15
  3. "Decent Company To Grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The positive and pleasant working environment of the company has never felt me the burden of challenges and meeting the deadlines. Current HR is amicable and easy to approach. Management is also taking care of their employees. Employee friendly HR policy. Timely rewards and recognition I have witnesses here that includes trophies, employee engagement activities and so on. Its really a fun place to work.

    Cons

    "I don't face any issue so there is no cons from my side"

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up!!!

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-22
  4. "Here you boost a career that is my guarantee to you...!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Proper senior support, great working environment

    Cons

    Alternative Saturday on. Lolzz most of the company have I know. I found just only just this.

    Advice to Management

    One of the best fresher experience in this company even though I don't suffer from other company and even not needed. As a fresher, I joined a company and provide me each and every support and boost my knowledge.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  5. "Best Company If You Want to Work with Loyal Company..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great HR Support for all question and problem provide great support

    Cons

    AC Issue sometimes except this not found any

    Advice to Management

    My life rule is simple to work for them who have a valuable goal for their future i.e money is not matter for them. As I found CEO and Founder have best goal to run company. This why because i have 3 years experience and i know what company goal is just earn money but here not this concept.Best work culture.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  6. "Awesome work experience in iOS Development"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    great working environment and proper management

    Cons

    strict rules to follow but that is good for us

    Advice to Management

    Best company I started my career with. I am fresher when I joined a company and I am a full-time iPhone developer for one and half year. But what I got lots of new things, clear my base, provide a advanced knowledge, get proper help from senior. Great company to start a career in mobile app development with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  7. "Recommended Choosing Auxano Global Services For Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place for updating knowledge, Proper Senior support

    Cons

    Not get Salary slip in time otherwise all thing properly manage

    Advice to Management

    I highly recommended choosing Auxano Global Services for work. Best work experience, great employee, well-structured environment. Overall I got new knowledge and update my self from my senior. All are very well and kind in nature support me very well.Thanks to Auxano Global Services and employee too.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  8. "Overall best experience with Auxano Global Service. Provide proper support and solution."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Tech Savvy, Self Savvy. Deep industry knowledge employee.

    Cons

    Leave Issue if needed so 1-month prior notice.

    Advice to Management

    Auxano Global Services is overall is good. Also provide all solution if have, great environment, proper support, proper management. I totally felt great experience with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  9. "One of the best company , great support and great management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Staff was good. Culture is best. Home environment.

    Cons

    Leave notice will be provided before 1 month otherwise possibility to approve is less.

    Advice to Management

    I have more than 5 years of experience in Web Development. But I am in Auxano Global Services for last 1 year and a half year. This company I found one of the best company great rule for employee and giving full freedom to an employee.I am employed by more than 3 company but Auxano Global Services is best I found for work. Personally, prefer choice for work.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  10. "Best Place for “GROWTH” with opportunities and creating a Professional Profile"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Auxano Global Services full-time

      Pros

      Learning new things is always encouraged by seniors. Regular training sessions to enhance and sharpen skills. Appreciation and recognition for outstanding work. They always give a priority to my new ideas and thoughts.

      Cons

      No cons as such to mention about.

      Advice to Management

      N/A

      Auxano Global Services2018-03-09
    Found 13 reviews