Auxano Global Services Reviews

Updated Jan 27, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 18 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Auxano Global Services Managing Director Anil Koradia (no image)
Anil Koradia
3 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

15h

works at 

Oracle India

Hi All, My sister has cleared all the rounds in Accenture. HR contacted her today to negotiate the salary. My sister asked for 8LPA FP. HR said the max fixed pay they could offer is 7.5LPA. My sister told she would think and get back in few minutes. Within 5 minutes, HR moved the candidature status to “on hold” due to budget constraints. None of the HRs are answering the calls. What can i expect? TIA I am feeling worse as i advised my sister to tell HR that she would get back. :(

5

8 Comments

Tech India

12.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Auxano Global Services~1379901
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company

    Jan 31, 2020 - Senior Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good company environment is also good salary is on time learning in so good

    Cons

    No disadvantage to other company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work

    Jan 27, 2021 - Business Development Executive in Ahmadabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    # Very good company to learn and earn # Very good environment # No salary issue

    Cons

    Till the date no cons found

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Developer

    Jul 9, 2020 - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Over all Ambiance is good

    Cons

    But too too much Politics

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work with

    Jun 19, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good working environment Best supportive colleagues

    Cons

    Need to improve HR management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "An awesome place to learn and grow :)"

    Dec 21, 2018 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Cons

    -No downsides encountered so far

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Outstanding Work Environment

    Oct 15, 2018 - Content Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You are free to share your ideas and thoughts. The workplace also allows you to explore new technological horizons.

    Cons

    There's nothing that I don't enjoy here from work to extra-curricular activities; everything becomes a means of motivation here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Here you boost a career that is my guarantee to you...!!!

    May 4, 2018 - Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Proper senior support, great working environment

    Cons

    Alternative Saturday on. Lolzz most of the company have I know. I found just only just this.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company If You Want to Work with Loyal Company..!!

    May 4, 2018 - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great HR Support for all question and problem provide great support

    Cons

    AC Issue sometimes except this not found any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome work experience in iOS Development

    Apr 24, 2018 - IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great working environment and proper management

    Cons

    strict rules to follow but that is good for us

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Recommended Choosing Auxano Global Services For Work

    Apr 24, 2018 - Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great place for updating knowledge, Proper Senior support

    Cons

    Not get Salary slip in time otherwise all thing properly manage

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Auxano Global Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Auxano Global Services? Share Your Experiences

or