Avani Technology Solutions Computer Systems Analyst Reviews

Updated Dec 24, 2020

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 of over 189 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
18 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    An awesome company with great work culture!!!

    Jul 1, 2015 - Business Analyst - Computer Systems in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Work Culture: Its like a great big family welcoming every new employee like their own family member.The seniors actually watch out for their subordinates and give that extra push to the employees who are shy and make them feel at home. Lots of Opportunities: The growth opportunities are immense as the management is receptive of new ideas and gives scope for innovation. You can also opt for a lateral growth which kind of gives it that extra edge. Employee friendly facilities: Employee well being is one of their utmost priority and they see to it that the facilities provided to the employees are ergonomical, even then if we have some concerns they are always willing to help.They also provide an evening snack and tea which is much awaited by the employees.

    Cons

    There is no official work from home option which kind of restricts the work flexibility but they do allow you to work from home occasionally if there is a genuine reason.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Review

    Dec 24, 2020 - Computer Systems Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    overall it is good so far

    Cons

    Didn't have cons so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    6.3K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-integrated-Reviews&utm_term=Avani Technology Solutions~664477
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Great company to grow your career with

    Jun 20, 2018 - Computer Systems Analyst in Santa Ana, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. No pressure work environment 2. Better benefits than industry standard 3. Great technical learning and training resources available for free 4. Excellent legal and immigration services team

    Cons

    None I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to build your career.

    Oct 27, 2017 - Computer Systems Analyst in Milwaukee, WI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great workplace culture. All the Teams (Immigration, Recruitment, HR, etc) are so approachable. Avani is one of the fastest growing company.

    Cons

    I can think of any cons as of now as i did not face any..:)

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good and Commited Organization especially for H1b employees

    Mar 2, 2017 - Computer Systems Analyst in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very Responsible when it comes to living up to the commitments whether it is salary commitment or immigration related commitments

    Cons

    Health insurance need to have multiple options

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Avani Technology Solutions Response

    CEO & Owner

    Thank you for the feedback

  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Company !!!

    Apr 7, 2016 - Computer Systems Analyst in Rochester, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Avani Technologies is one of excellent company that i have ever worked.It is the company where it provide space to learn and expand our skills. Transparent Management. best to enjoy and work get guidance and support from our senior management

    Cons

    I have not noticed anything so far

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    ATG Developer

    Dec 24, 2015 - Computer Systems Analyst in Rochester, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very good to work with this company

    Cons

    No Cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly environment

    Feb 11, 2015 - Computer Systems Analyst in Montvale, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work with. Friendly environment, immediate response to any issues, Great leadership. Smooth H1B transfer. Reliable. Supported me well during the transfer process

    Cons

    The are no cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Avani - The best employer to work in US

    Dec 20, 2014 - Computer Systems Analyst in Lansing, MI
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Avani – The best employer you can choose to work in US. I would strongly recommend Avani Technologies especially for the people who are working for any MNC’s and planning to transfer H1 or US working VISA to other employers. Before joining Avani , please believe I do not know them personally and they are not my relatives. I was working for one of the Tier-1 Indian MNC with H1 work visa. Avani got my profile through job sites and scheduled me the interview with the Client after clearing their technical discussion. And of course I cleared Client interview and now the ball is in my court to join Avani or not. For sure I would say I’m having little fear to transfer my H1 to Avani as I do not know their culture & their client network. But I took a bold decision and joined Avani and I would say that is the right decision I made in my career in US. Because the management team is completely supporting employees. They give you all the support whatever you need, whether it is H1 visa documents, timesheets or salary the team is full supportive and they have good network and you can get into the project as soon as one project ends. So friends, if you plan to move to a new employer you can trust Avani Technologies 100% & join Avani. All the best 

    Cons

    I don’t have any to comment on this now

    1 person found this review helpful

    Avani Technology Solutions Response

    CEO & Owner

    Thank you for your feedback, much appreciated!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company to work for ..

    Sep 2, 2014 - Business Analyst - Computer Systems in Minneapolis, MN
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team at Avani has been extremely helpful in Marketing my profile and looking for better projects for me. Senior management is always approachable and completely professional. If you come across any personal/professional issues, they try to always help us. I would say Avani is one of the best companies to work for :)

    Cons

    I have not come across any CONS at this company yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 19 Reviews

Popular Careers with Avani Technology Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Avani Technology Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or