Avani Technology Solutions Senior Software Engineer Reviews

Updated Jun 10, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9 of over 188 reviews

4.6
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
3 Ratings

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Place to work with learning curve.

    Dec 14, 2015 - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good place to work with learning curve.Never find a single day delay in salary. Onsite Team is always helpful.Good working culture.

    Cons

    till now didn't find anything.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Supportive Management and Employee friendly

    Dec 3, 2015 - Senior Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It has proved to be a very friendly environment for the Developers. Co-Workers and the Management are very supportive for our concerns when any. Management always encourages Innovative thoughts and are always open to listen employees ideas. Growth path has been consistent. After a year of Experience in Avani I can say "you will love your work , will enjoy your work , No limitations to show your technical skills".

    Cons

    No cons as such :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Super fun working environment

    Dec 14, 2015 - Senior Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working from last 3 years with this company and enjoying friendly environment a lot, feels like family. Management is so good, and there is a lot of opportunity to learn about new technologies.

    Cons

    Only one con and that is loads of work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    .:: Good Company to work ::.

    Dec 14, 2015 - ​ Sr. UI Developer - Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at AVANI. Good work life balance, Great work culture, I really loved working here. People are very friendly and cooperative

    Cons

    I did not feel anything bad working here but work from home facility not available here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Esteemed Company to Build Your Career

    Dec 14, 2015 - Senior PHP Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work place with supportive management, focused on building a great product and a great culture. Strong leadership.No delay in benefits and payments.

    Cons

    Small cafeteria for having lunch.

    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company

    Jun 10, 2018 - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work nature Friendly Enivironment and good life balance

    Cons

    i here from last six months i have not seen any Cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Working with Avani Tech. . . . . . .

    Jul 1, 2015 - Senior Dotnet Developer in Brooklyn, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had full support throughout from all the layers of Avani tech management. Regular follow up with the Client and making sure they get Feedback whether it is positive/negative. Recruiters are doing Good job to follow with us to ensure all is settled after/before getting into the project. They made me feel comfortable all the time. I had very good experience so far, hope it will remain…

    Cons

    So far I have never encountered any issues.....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company to work with

    Dec 16, 2016 - Senior Software Engineer in Aldie, VA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Highly professional, competitive and fast paced environment.

    Cons

    Not that I can think of any.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    UI developer

    Sep 8, 2016 - Senior UI Developer in Charlotte, NC
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    oppurtinuites are really good, Management is really very friendly

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 9 of 9 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Avani Technology Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Avani Technology Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Avani Technology Solutions logo
or