Avani Technology Solutions Technical Recruiter Reviews

Updated Apr 5, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 of over 188 reviews

4.7
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
19 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Apr 5, 2021 - US Recruiter in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work experience and friendly work space

    Cons

    Have to work hard take advantage for break space...

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    The best company

    Sep 14, 2020 - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Exceptional management, i worked for a very long time with them.

    Cons

    from my end there are no are no pros.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    My amazing working experience with Avani

    Mar 22, 2016 - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good working environment is a major plus for our company, very friendly colleagues and higher authorities, they made my work so easy by giving the confidence every time, They treat employees like grown-ups. They share information with employees, listen to our ideas (or better yet, actively seek out and act upon their ideas) and assume they are responsible enough to manage their own time. They see fun, humor and relaxation not as the enemies of hard work, but as its allies.

    Cons

    right now i don't have any concerns about our company, i hope i will never get too,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Place To Learn

    Dec 14, 2015 - Human Resources Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Avani Tech Solutions from past one year,Its a good place to learn, People are helpful here. Good place to work.

    Cons

    You would get so addicted to the smooth and tension free work environment

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A Good Place to Enjoy the Work!!!

    Jul 2, 2015 - Senior IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A Good Work Life Balance with Lot of Opportunities to grow Professionally...

    Cons

    The Premises should be a bit of advanced...

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work

    Aug 15, 2016 - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Positive Learning experience for fresher's like me who have just stepped into Professional Arena. -A employee friendly company which i will surely recommend for everyone

    Cons

    -Am a part of AVANI Family and i don't think someone would have any Cons to mention

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great pace to work

    Jul 2, 2015 - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture. I have been working more than 3 years in this company and had a good exposure in my work.

    Cons

    Nothing much to discuss so far...

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    "Great Atmosphere & Great People!!"

    Oct 3, 2016 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    AVANI provides a great work environment. They have a great Account Managers. The CEO is amazing and his leadership and energy is mind-blowing. Team-oriented, Family environment, Good people, busy, consistent

    Cons

    Nothing to complain about AVANI

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Great Place to Work"

    Oct 3, 2016 - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are opportunities for personal and career growth in every part of the company. Great mentors, great employee success. Very smart, hardworking people. Great managers.

    Cons

    Nothing to say Cons about this company....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Aravind

    Feb 8, 2017 - Lead IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The culture of Avani Tech Solutions is great and everyone I work with they are amazing In Simple way, I can say " Great Work Environment"

    Cons

    Don't have any cons with Avani Technology Solutions

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 22 Reviews

Popular Careers with Avani Technology Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Avani Technology Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Avani Technology Solutions logo
or