Avani Technology Solutions Employee Reviews about "work culture"

Updated Oct 25, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 18 of over 188 reviews

4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
132 Ratings
Pros
  • "AVANI provides a great work environment(in 24 reviews)

  • "Great People, known for excellent work culture, good management support all the time(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "On my end,I did not find anything to write under this title(Cons)(in 11 reviews)

  • "far so good(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work culture"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      "What can one look forward to work with Avani"

      Oct 25, 2017 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome place to work!!! Great People, known for excellent work culture, good management support all the time. Fun working atmosphere. Good incentives.... It was great pleasure to work with Avani ...

      Cons

      nothing as such I found till date. good company to work with.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      An awesome company with great work culture!!!

      Jul 1, 2015 - Business Analyst - Computer Systems in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Work Culture: Its like a great big family welcoming every new employee like their own family member.The seniors actually watch out for their subordinates and give that extra push to the employees who are shy and make them feel at home. Lots of Opportunities: The growth opportunities are immense as the management is receptive of new ideas and gives scope for innovation. You can also opt for a lateral growth which kind of gives it that extra edge. Employee friendly facilities: Employee well being is one of their utmost priority and they see to it that the facilities provided to the employees are ergonomical, even then if we have some concerns they are always willing to help.They also provide an evening snack and tea which is much awaited by the employees.

      Cons

      There is no official work from home option which kind of restricts the work flexibility but they do allow you to work from home occasionally if there is a genuine reason.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Friendly environment & Great Team

      Jul 3, 2015 - Senior Quality Assurance Analyst in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working here for last two months as a Senior QA Analyst. I feel the environment is very friendly & really enjoyed the work culture. Always the management encourages the new ideas and gives the scope for innovation. This will help me in learning new things and especially useful to achieve my career goals. Finally, I can say, Excellent Management & great professional team members to work.

      Cons

      So far I have not come across any......

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A work place that facilitates learning along with growth

      Dec 2, 2015 - Software Test Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      An encouraging management that is open and transparent towards the addressing of employee concerns if any. The standards of quality and ethics that are maintained here is one factor that contributes for our brand name in the market. The friendly environment and jovial work culture is an added bonus.

      Cons

      None so far. So far so good.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Fun to work place..

      Dec 10, 2015 - Software Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      it some thing amazing in the creation! It something very different and this what the present generation actually require, work , fun and entertainment all together at one place.Each day at work is awesome. I enjoy every moment at work. It is a great to work in. The management, the colleagues, the work culture, everything is just awesome.

      Cons

      not fond any so far.

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Oct 3, 2016 - Business Development Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Its a great learning platform for staffing professionals. They have a great Vision and Mission and abide by the same at all times.The Team Leads, Managers are very hard working. Working at this company will improve my technical skills and Leadership process. Work culture is good. colleagues are humble & friendly always caring & supportive.

      Cons

      No Comments & Everything is good

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      .:: Good Company to work ::.

      Dec 14, 2015 - ​ Sr. UI Developer - Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have been working at AVANI. Good work life balance, Great work culture, I really loved working here. People are very friendly and cooperative

      Cons

      I did not feel anything bad working here but work from home facility not available here

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A great pace to work

      Jul 2, 2015 - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great work culture. I have been working more than 3 years in this company and had a good exposure in my work.

      Cons

      Nothing much to discuss so far...

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Company and innovative Place to Work

      Sep 4, 2015 - Web Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Environment and work culture. Plenty of oppurtunities to grow and enhance Technical and functional skills.

      Cons

      Did not find anything as of now

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Avani Work Culture

      Jul 2, 2015 - Vice President in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent work Culture. Fastest growing Inc 500 Company.

      Cons

      No such issues.Nothing to highlight.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Avani Technology Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Avani Technology Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Avani Technology Solutions logo
    or