Avani Technology Solutions Employee Reviews about "work environment"

Updated 12 Dec 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 of over 187 reviews

4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Avani Technology Solutions CEO Sameer Penakalapati (no image)
Sameer Penakalapati
132 Ratings
Pros
  • "AVANI provides a great work environment(in 24 reviews)

  • "Great People, known for excellent work culture, good management support all the time(in 18 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "On my end,I did not find anything to write under this title(Cons)(in 11 reviews)

  • "far so good(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    Reviews about "work environment"

    Return to all Reviews
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Place to Work

      12 Dec 2017 - Lead in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A fantastic place to work in terms of location, management and the most important, Work Environment . A very encouraging management that is helpful, open to new ideas, innovations in the products. Workload is immensely well balanced in the team which will always come handy when it comes to sharing the work in critical times.

      Cons

      So far i haven't find any negative thing

      2 people found this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My amazing working experience with Avani

      22 Mar 2016 - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good working environment is a major plus for our company, very friendly colleagues and higher authorities, they made my work so easy by giving the confidence every time, They treat employees like grown-ups. They share information with employees, listen to our ideas (or better yet, actively seek out and act upon their ideas) and assume they are responsible enough to manage their own time. They see fun, humor and relaxation not as the enemies of hard work, but as its allies.

      Cons

      right now i don't have any concerns about our company, i hope i will never get too,

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 3.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Company is good, just need to improve few things

      5 Jan 2016 - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Work environment is very good, no unnecessary work pressure. 2. Company developing some nice revenue creating SaaS products for web and mobile platform. 3. Senior management is very good and supportive. 4. Salary appraisal percentage is good. 5. Team wise best performers are rewarded 6. Company's client base is expanding at a good rate. 7. Nice office and locality, daily snacks. Product team dinner normally after each 2-3 months :)

      Cons

      Although the company has a lot of pros, still there are a few cons too, like, 1. Salary is quite less as per the Industry standards. 2. Freshers need to sign contract agreement for 2 years, along with submitting their original documents. 3. Leaves are very less, only 12 leaves an year are there and that too on 1 leave per month basis. Apart from 12 leaves, there are 10 public holidays also.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 3.0
      Current Employee

      Company is good, just need to improve few things

      14 Dec 2015 - Software Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Work environment is very good, no unnecessary work pressure. 2. Company developing some nice revenue creating SaaS products for web and mobile platform. 3. Senior management is very good and supportive. 4. Salary appraisal percentage is good. 5. Team wise best performers are rewarded 6. Company's client base is expanding at a good rate. 7. Nice office and locality, daily snacks. Product team dinner normally after each 2-3 months :)

      Cons

      Although the company has a lot of pros, still there are a few cons too, like, 1. Salary is quite less as per the Industry standards. 2. Freshers need to sign contract agreement for 2 years, along with submitting their original documents. 3. Leaves are very less, only 12 leaves an year are there and that too on 1 leave per month basis. Apart from 12 leaves, there are 10 public holidays also.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A Rejuvenating Experience

      4 Dec 2015 - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A fantastic place to work in terms of location, management and the most important, Work Environment . A very encouraging management that is helpful, open to new ideas, innovations in the products. Workload is immensely well balanced in the team which will always come handy when it comes to sharing the work in critical times.

      Cons

      So far i haven't find any negative thing

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Enjoyable

      3 Oct 2016 - Product Support Specialist in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Wonderful work environment with good support from seniors and higher management.

      Cons

      There is no Cab facility, Sick rooms are not available if an employee faces health issues.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      "Great Atmosphere & Great People!!"

      3 Oct 2016 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      AVANI provides a great work environment. They have a great Account Managers. The CEO is amazing and his leadership and energy is mind-blowing. Team-oriented, Family environment, Good people, busy, consistent

      Cons

      Nothing to complain about AVANI

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Aravind

      8 Feb 2017 - Lead IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The culture of Avani Tech Solutions is great and everyone I work with they are amazing In Simple way, I can say " Great Work Environment"

      Cons

      Don't have any cons with Avani Technology Solutions

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      “this is my first company, i thank for giving me an opportunity to work in such a esteemed company”

      15 Mar 2013 - Current Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good working environment, co-operation among the employee

      Cons

      No demerits regarding any thing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great company with great work culture

      2 Jul 2015 - Software Test Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Working as a test Engineer , I never felt it as a hectic job rather, always used to enjoy it. Avani does provide a sustainable and challenging platform for people to showcase their skill and then grow bank balance side by side. Work Environment is Eco Friendly.Management supports the employees in a friendly manner at work place to give their best.Management was approachable and Supportive.

      Cons

      I could not find anything that could write as negative.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Avani Technology Solutions Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Avani Technology Solutions? Share Your Experiences

    Avani Technology Solutions logo
    or