Find jobs for Business Development

BYJU'S Business Development Reviews

Updated Sep 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3,854 of over 7,736 reviews

3.0
44%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran
Byju Raveendran
2,196 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Everything was well there it is very obvious that if they pay high to you then they wants equally hard work from you.

    Sep 7, 2021 - Business Development Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High Salary. Good working culture. Support from senior

    Cons

    Needs to gave alot of time to your work during starting of your career in Byjus

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Perfect for Sales oriented person

    Aug 1, 2017 - Business Development Associate in Noida
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company is really good for a person who wants to build a career in sales and who has a zeal and enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hardwork you put in.

    Cons

    It is difficult to maintain work life balance with weekends working. Only Mondays off is hectic at times.

    Continue reading
    770 people found this review helpful

    BYJU'S Response

    Director

    Thank you! Your feedback is very valuable as it helps us build a workplace where our employees can grow and prosper professionally as well as personally. It is our continuous endeavour to create an environment where everyone feels heard and addressed. In fact, recently we have launched Let's Talk - our 24 X 7 mental and emotional support platform for employee wellbeing. Additionally, we also organize a variety of employee engagement events and activities throughout the month - encouraging employees to unwind and relax.

  3. 5.0
    Former Employee

    I can't believe it's been six years

    Sep 17, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I've had fantastic six years working at byjus and today is my last day with this incredible organisation. I've had the pleasure of working with some of the company's brightest minds

    Cons

    There were times when i would reach home super late and get scoldings from my family members

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    too much pressure

    Sep 14, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    great salary and high incentive slabs

    Cons

    Too much pressure and unachievable targets

    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best for employees

    Sep 15, 2021 - Business Development Associate in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Easy to understand Nice products Nice teachers

    Cons

    Charge very High fee which is not easily affordable to lower classes

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great place to work

    Sep 15, 2021 - Business Development Associate in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Caring Seniors Continuous Growth Opportunites Holistic Work Environment

    Cons

    Tight Deadlines Leads quality need to be improved

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee

    Target Based

    Sep 16, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Visakhapatnam
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Targets, Hike, Incentives, 5 Day week

    Cons

    Pressure, Timings, Cold, Basic pay

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great working in byjus

    Sep 16, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High salary Appraisals Good environment Reputed company Great seniors

    Cons

    Work pressure Targets Pip Work time Life imbalance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 3,854 Reviews

Popular Careers with BYJU'S Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at BYJU'S? Share Your Experiences

BYJU'S logo
or