BYJU'S Product Specialist Reviews

Updated Jul 26, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 178 of over 7,144 reviews

3.8
70%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran
Byju Raveendran
106 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    BYJUS - PRODUCT SPECIALIST

    Jul 26, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great for beginners and professionals

    Cons

    please dont expect work life balance

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Average

    Jul 26, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome environment Office is good

    Cons

    Manager politics is worst there

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good experience

    Jul 23, 2021 - Product Specialist in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture,, better than bpo,,salary

    Cons

    Stress level hectic calling profile

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Product specialist

    Jul 22, 2021 - Senior Product Specialist in Cuttack
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good job you are in the office tomorrow morning and the rest of the week is fine for me as well as I am currently working on the project so I will be able to get the

    Cons

    Hectic job and I hope you can help me with the following in the morning as I am currently working on the project so I will be able to get the rest of the most mysterious

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I like it

    Jul 20, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything is good, good office

    Cons

    Nothing is bad, best training

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    CURRENTLY WORKING AS PRODUCT SPECIALIST

    Jul 18, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    friendly workspace and helping colleagues

    Cons

    nothing much cons all good

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Work only if you need some money desperately

    Jul 23, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You will learn to manage things on your own and to organize yourself, good exposure to understanding kids and parents psychology

    Cons

    Toxic work culture by manager No work-life balance Unrealistic targets to meet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Specialist

    Jun 28, 2021 - Product Specialist in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to earn money and have some experience

    Cons

    Work pressure that can be adjusted due to our situation

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great to work

    Jun 29, 2021 - Product Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great to work here in byjus

    Cons

    Target specific at times gets hectic

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Working with Byjus has been a great pleasure.

    May 31, 2021 - Product Manager in Calicut, Kerala, Kerala
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had the opportunity to work on a variety of technologies , and I worked in a productive and enjoyable environment with a ping pong table . working on resolving the problem is the most exciting aspect of the job, and the office atpmosphere is excellent

    Cons

    Everything worked out well for me, and I enjoyed working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    BYJU'S Response

    Director

    Thank you for your feedback and we are glad to have you as a part of the BYJU'S family. We are continuously working towards creating an ecosystem where every employee can grow and flourish. Additionally, we also organize a variety of employee engagement events and activities throughout the month - encouraging employees to unwind and relax. Do check the 'Events' section on our successfactor portal or mails from hr_activities@byjus.com for updates.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 178 Reviews

Popular Careers with BYJU'S Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at BYJU'S? Share Your Experiences

BYJU'S logo
or