BYJU'S Reviews

Updated 27 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
58%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran (no image)
Byju Raveendran
1,393 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Finest Environment"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Associate in Vijayawāda
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No seniority problem & freshers will love to work And more benefits & compensation for our work. Free cabs

    Cons

    from my point of veiw there were No bleaks in the byju's

    BYJU'S2020-05-27
  2. Helpful (657)

    "Perfect for Sales oriented person"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company is really good for a person who wants to build a career in sales and who has a zeal and enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hardwork you put in.

    Cons

    It is difficult to maintain work life balance with weekends working. Only Mondays off is hectic at times.

    Continue reading
    BYJU'S2017-08-01
  3. "Best place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Specialist in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Greatest work balance, no seniority problem & all are helping in all the ways and one of th best work culture

    Cons

    No cons as of now in byjus

    BYJU'S2020-05-27
  4. "No work life balance"

    4.0
    Former Employee - BDA in Chandigarh

    I worked at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Great compensation for your work

    Cons

    Abusive managers, worst environment to work

    BYJU'S2020-05-27
  5. "Nice job"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDA in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    good package, best in class

    Cons

    high pressure, very rough managers

    Continue reading
    BYJU'S2020-05-27
  6. "Area wherein one can build up the skill to connect with the users to help them in the most efficient way"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Product Specialist in Bangalore

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    *Leadership Skills *Communication Skill can be improved *Getting to know and understand the customer needs

    Cons

    The cx interface can be improved a little more

    BYJU'S2020-05-26
  7. "Good in terms of money"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Business Development Associate in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Good in salary terms dedicated person can work

    Cons

    No personal life Pressure is high

    BYJU'S2020-05-26
  8. "Hectic but worth the money"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Development Associate in Kol
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at BYJU'S full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Insane incentives Lots of growth opportunities

    Cons

    No work life balance at all

    BYJU'S2020-05-25
  9. "Great company"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time

    Pros

    Very good company with great atmosphere

    Cons

    No cons all good here

    Continue reading
    BYJU'S2020-05-24
  10. "Good"

    4.0
    Current Employee - BDA in Mumbai

    I have been working at BYJU'S full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Payment here is pretty good

    Cons

    Life balance is very difficult

    BYJU'S2020-05-24
Found 2134 reviews