BYJU'S Reviews

Updated Jan 22, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 9,197 of over 9,964 reviews

3.4
58%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran
Byju Raveendran
5,258 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Salary plus high incentives(in 1134 reviews)

  • "Work environment is really good(in 348 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Worst work life balance between(in 1686 reviews)

  • "No work life balance working on weekoffs(in 921 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about BYJU'S

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good growth

      Jan 22, 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good growth and best opportunity to all

      Cons

      There is no cons in these

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Perfect for Sales oriented person

      Aug 1, 2017 - Business Development Associate in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is really good for a person who wants to build a career in sales and who has a zeal and enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hardwork you put in.

      Cons

      It is difficult to maintain work life balance with weekends working. Only Mondays off is hectic at times.

      Continue reading
      783 people found this review helpful

      BYJU'S Response

      Director

      Thank you! Your feedback is very valuable as it helps us build a workplace where our employees can grow and prosper professionally as well as personally. It is our continuous endeavour to create an environment where everyone feels heard and addressed. In fact, recently we have launched Let's Talk - our 24 X 7 mental and emotional support platform for employee wellbeing. Additionally, we also organize a variety of employee engagement events and activities throughout the month - encouraging employees to unwind and relax.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      N/A

      Jan 21, 2022 - Business Development Associate (BDA) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's challenging job, rapid growth of the profile

      Cons

      Work pressure, working hours is more

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Jan 21, 2022 - Byjus Business Development Associate in North Guwāhāti
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good for self development and salary is good

      Cons

      I haven't seen any cons here

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best workplace!!!

      Jan 22, 2022 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best workplace and give a new ray of hope!!

      Cons

      Nothing such best place to work

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Work Culture

      Jan 22, 2022 - Business Development Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth Rewards and appreciation International Trips Flexibility in work culture

      Cons

      Not applicable in any scenario

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Its great working here

      Jan 17, 2022 - Business Development Trainee in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I get to counsel students, who are in great need, and its my favourite job. I get to meet new people everyday, which is again my favourite thing. I can earn lot of extra money as incentive. Lots of things to learn everyday. I can work from home. Great salary package.

      Cons

      You don't get off when your family and friends usually do. But still there is 2 days off which is great. If someone is not good at calling , then he/ she can't sustain in this job.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      great

      Jan 21, 2022 - Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great to work here. awesome.

      Cons

      no perks. leaves are not there, so sod

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Nice job

      Jan 22, 2022 - BDT(Trainee) in Rewāri
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice job with Work from home

      Cons

      Work load is heavy in comparison with salary

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      BDA regarding

      Jan 20, 2022 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Bhopal
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It has rapid growth as compared to others

      Cons

      It takes more then 12 hours sometimes

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 9,197 Reviews

    Popular Careers with BYJU'S Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at BYJU'S? Share Your Experiences

    BYJU'S logo
    or