BYJU'S Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7,176 of over 7,729 reviews

3.2
51%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
BYJU'S Founder and CEO Byju Raveendran
Byju Raveendran
3,912 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good salary for one who like sales(in 546 reviews)

  • "Good work environment and culture(in 219 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "work life balance is missing in this job(in 820 reviews)

  • "no work life balance while doing the job(in 444 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about BYJU'S

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      All good

      Sep 8, 2021 - Talent Scout in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All good in byjus and it’s growing

      Cons

      Nothing as such in byjus

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Perfect for Sales oriented person

      Aug 1, 2017 - Business Development Associate in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company is really good for a person who wants to build a career in sales and who has a zeal and enthusiasm to perform and meet the targets. The company pays you well for the hardwork you put in.

      Cons

      It is difficult to maintain work life balance with weekends working. Only Mondays off is hectic at times.

      Continue reading
      769 people found this review helpful

      BYJU'S Response

      Director

      Thank you! Your feedback is very valuable as it helps us build a workplace where our employees can grow and prosper professionally as well as personally. It is our continuous endeavour to create an environment where everyone feels heard and addressed. In fact, recently we have launched Let's Talk - our 24 X 7 mental and emotional support platform for employee wellbeing. Additionally, we also organize a variety of employee engagement events and activities throughout the month - encouraging employees to unwind and relax.

    3. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      too much pressure

      Sep 14, 2021 - Business Development Associate (BDA) in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great salary and high incentive slabs

      Cons

      Too much pressure and unachievable targets

      1 person found this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place

      Sep 14, 2021 - Product Specialist in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I must say working at Byju's has helped me discover new ways of dealing with things and handling everything. It is great for freshers.

      Cons

      I am not facing any issues. Workload is more but that depending on how well you can handle your tasks.

      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great

      Sep 14, 2021 - Creative Associate in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Byju's is a very nice place to work. I met such amazing people who are all from different backgrounds. They have helped me learn and grow.

      Cons

      Workload can get to you at times.

      1 person found this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      .

      Sep 16, 2021 - Content Writer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a godod ed-tech company

      Cons

      I haven't come across any yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Best Place to work. And salary is also very good.

      Sep 16, 2021 - Pre Sales Associate in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Healthy work environment. Career growth is very fast in this organization.

      Cons

      Hard working people are appreciated at BYJUS.. but if you are not able to do hard work and smart work then there is no place for you at BYJUS.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      review

      Sep 17, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good environment. lesser work load.

      Cons

      nothing bad i have faced yet.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Byjus is a phenomenal place for kickstarting your career

      Sep 17, 2021 - Content Writer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It's a fast moving environment with many ambitious, passionate people. It's a great place to kickstart your career

      Cons

      I don't like working beyond my work hours. Sometimes this happens due to the nature of our work

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Former Employee

      I can't believe it's been six years

      Sep 17, 2021 - Business Development Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I've had fantastic six years working at byjus and today is my last day with this incredible organisation. I've had the pleasure of working with some of the company's brightest minds

      Cons

      There were times when i would reach home super late and get scoldings from my family members

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 7,176 Reviews

    Popular Careers with BYJU'S Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at BYJU'S? Share Your Experiences

    BYJU'S logo
    or