Bacancy Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Bacancy Technology Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 73 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "(in 14 reviews)

  • "I would love to continue my work at Bacancy Technology(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment and good company to work.

    Cons

    There is no any issue. I like to work here.

    Bacancy Technology2019-05-14
  2. "Good company to work learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sachin Patel in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning new concept or tools Work environment is good Event celebration

    Cons

    No constraint for the employee.

    Bacancy Technology2019-05-14
  3. "Core Team Member"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Solutions Architecutre in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent work culture. Flexible Timing. Friendly management

    Cons

    nothing say right now.It's already mature company.

    Bacancy Technology2019-05-14
  4. "employment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    supportive staff, new technologies, good infrastructure, learning many things,

    Cons

    have not find any yet

    Advice to Management

    no

    Bacancy Technology2018-12-28
  5. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time

      Pros

      Bacancy is a good company to start your career. Helpful people, friendly environment great culture.

      Cons

      I didn't find any cons till now

      Bacancy Technology2019-01-01
    • "I have Work Here 5 Year."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I worked at Bacancy Technology full-time

      Pros

      Bacancy Technology is really nice place to work. Team members and other associates are really helpful. No work pressure at all. Friendly environment. Vety supportive staff and management. I really suggest to build your carrier with Bacancy. - The great working atmosphere and a great mix of professional and vibrant culture that allows you to grow as an individual.

      Cons

      No Cons for this Company

      Bacancy Technology2018-11-29
    • "" A Great Place to Work and Learn""

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - SEO Executive in Ahmedabad
      Recommends

      I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Nice Place to work with positive working environment and excellent opportunity to learn new things.

      Cons

      I have not find any cons

      Bacancy Technology2018-11-19
    • "Growth & Learning"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Content Writer in Ahmedabad

        I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Platform to excel the skills Growth and learning Flexible timings Company & HR policies are clearly discussed before joining

        Cons

        Can be more systematized in work to gain better outcomes

        Bacancy Technology2018-11-19
      • "Flexible and Good working environment company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
        Recommends

        I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than 6 years

        Pros

        I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time. Its great company to learn new technology. helping team, friendly and good working environment.

        Cons

        I have not find any cons

        Bacancy Technology2018-11-19
      • "Bacancy technology is very nice software company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Web Designer in Ahmedabad
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Bacancy Technology is really nice place to work. Team members and other associates are really helpful. Friendly environment. Very supportive staff and management. I really suggest to build your carrier with Bacancy.

        Cons

        no any cons for bacancy technology from my point of view

        Advice to Management

        no

        Bacancy Technology2018-11-14
      Found 73 reviews