Bacancy Technology Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Bacancy Technology Reviews

Updated 29 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons yet and hope i would never encounter any(in 18 reviews)

  • "(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "AI/ML Software Engineer: Embracing the Journey"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time

    Pros

    Provides opportunity to explore and implement trending technologies. Awesome work culture.

    Cons

    I did not find any.

    Bacancy Technology2020-01-29
  2. "Nice work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time

    Pros

    Company provides best opportunities to grow your skills. Time is flexible but you should strictly maintain total monthly hours. - Weekly Training session on various topics. - Opportunities to learn new things. - Festival celebrations and monthly events. - Good infrastructure and staff.

    Cons

    No cons yet and hope i would never encounter any.

    Bacancy Technology2020-01-29
  3. "Good company upto 3years of experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - 5 working days - No heavy work load - No any hidden rules - Direct client communication

    Cons

    - No any agile process follow here, just only given name in company's website. - Working hours are 8.40 - Only 20minutes lunch break, no any other breaks are given by company - If your work is completed yet you need to sit in office to complete your working hours - Mostly projects are maintainance

    Continue reading
    Bacancy Technology2020-01-29
  4. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bacancy Technology full-time

    Pros

    Good environment of work,Friendly environment, helpful people around.

    Cons

    No any negative points

    Bacancy Technology2019-12-14
  5. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bacancy Technology full-time

    Pros

    Best infrastructure and great place to start a career

    Cons

    I have found no cons

    Continue reading
    Bacancy Technology2019-12-23
  6. ""Good Company. Nice Work Culture""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1) Work friendly environment. 2) Event celebration 3) Supportive staff 4) Good infrastructure 5) Flexible timings 6) Good Company & HR policies

    Cons

    No any negative point I have found yet.

    Bacancy Technology2019-12-04
  7. "Gateway To Corporate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesforce Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was a fresher with a few months of experience when I started working with Bacancy Technologies and I was pretty much nervous working in such a big workspace and no of employees. But when I reached here I was eased. I was treated very politely. The HR department is very helping and up to work. The whole process from induction to the actual work was pretty much hasslefree.

    Cons

    In my opinion, I haven't yet encountered any cons or any negative point to say as an employee to the Employer. And I hope that I will not even encounter it in the future.

    Bacancy Technology2019-12-03
  8. "I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior UI/User Experience Designer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Good work environment. - Helpful colleagues. - A place that helps you to build your communication skills and confidence. - Weekly Meetings to share and gain knowledge. - Well Expertised Seniors. - Events, Month end meets celebration. - All Festival celebration. at last Friendly environment and good company to work.

    Cons

    No cons found till now.

    Bacancy Technology2019-12-03
  9. "working with 6+ years but with Peace of mind and growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I am working with bacancy technology for the last 6 years. Best working atmosphere till date. You can work with peaceful mind. The all peaceful minds leads you to positive response and which leads to great progression to the company.

    Cons

    There is no negatives i can think of.

    Bacancy Technology2019-10-02
  10. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bacancy Technology full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance, Good Salary, Good Events, Nice Management

    Cons

    Not Found any till now

    Bacancy Technology2019-10-13

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 86 reviews