Bajaj Finserv Lending Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Bajaj Finserv Lending Reviews

Updated 30 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.6
61%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Company provides with Good incentives to the employees(in 13 reviews)

  • "Good company, good positions, good appraisals(in 8 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Friendly environment, a bit pressure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its really friendly environment.

    Cons

    Theres atleast one meeting held in every week which is 1-3 hours which working extra for no benefits.

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2020-01-30
  2. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    if you like leading people ,then becoming a supervisor is a natural development in your career .

    Cons

    sales and marketing managers still have to sell and market

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2020-01-20
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Agent 

    I worked at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time

    Pros

    Can make money in this organization

    Cons

    Very long working hours no work life balance

    Bajaj Finserv Lending2020-01-23
  4. "Ok good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time

    Pros

    Huge incentive upon doing the business

    Cons

    Long working hours No work life balance

    Bajaj Finserv Lending2020-01-20
  5. "Business intelligence"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time

    Pros

    Good environment and hard work i compulsory

    Cons

    Work life balance Saturday working

    Bajaj Finserv Lending2020-01-02
  6. "Place to learn, less work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    opportunities to learn, incentives, use of new technology

    Cons

    less work life balance, nothing is organised, less show professional behaviour

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2019-12-21
  7. "Very nice Pay but no work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Intensive Career growth, Very nice Pay and bonuses. You don't require much qualification, it gives opportunity to of role workforce. Just be bit political. Very nice international tours and variable incentives of you are business side are massive. IT is considered cost but opportunity to get on-role.

    Cons

    No work life balance. Only one Saturday is off. 3 month notice period. Bring your own device. Laptops aren't provided it needs to be purchased. Not much respect, culture is like master slave.

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2019-12-20
  8. "Good good good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager 

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best company to work at

    Cons

    No cons to mention for a company like bajaj

    Bajaj Finserv Lending2019-12-19
  9. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending

    Pros

    Best place to achieve career goals

    Cons

    I didn't found any challenges

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2019-12-19
  10. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Risk Manager in Pune
    Recommends

    I have been working at Bajaj Finserv Lending full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best work environment with great learning as well as great growth. Quality of work is very good. Colleagues are very supportive and equal chance is given to everyone to grow. Good payer with good salary hikes and incentives.

    Cons

    Six days working is there.

    Continue reading
    Bajaj Finserv Lending2019-12-18

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 153 reviews