Besant Technologies Reviews

Updated Jul 17, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 49 of over 63 reviews

4.7
93%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Besant technologies Velachery is a Place they will teach you latest technology(in 10 reviews)

  • "Besant Technologies is the best training institute in chennai(in 3 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "To make it easier for you Besant Technologies at Chennai & Bangalore is visualizing all the materials you want(in 6 reviews)

  • "No downsides reviews everything was good(in 4 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      Dec 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good experience learned new skills like DSS, JAva

      Cons

      Not much opportunities here for freshers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 3.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Trainer

      Jul 17, 2022 - Trainer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good reputation where we can lear nee things

      Cons

      We can upgrade our skills

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good

      Feb 23, 2022 - Junior Java Developer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment , no work pressure

      Cons

      Less learning curve in technology

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review about company

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Tester in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice training I ever had,nice faculty ,good infrastructure ,teching level is super and the guidence and mentoring our activities

      Cons

      No downsides ,it is pretty good faculty

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review about Besant Technology

      Dec 2, 2021 - Training and Placement in Tindivanam
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good platform to learn and expanding our knowledge towards technology . Providing huge opportunity for freshers .

      Cons

      No more cons and it is an good platform to explore our knowledge

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      review

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Tester 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      easy to adapt clear understanding good revision

      Cons

      nothing to say about it.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      About training class

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Tester in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good platform for freshers.. Our coordinator bala is doing well for students. Pls continue for further ...

      Cons

      Pls share your class sections in wide way...

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Review software testing

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Testing Trainee in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good teaching , easy to learn.

      Cons

      No,just like that nothing say cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      About our programming class

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Tester Trainee in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I really like to thank Besant Technologies because as a fresher. I like the training it is really very useful. They are even sending more placement link for the student ........!

      Cons

      no downsides in my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      feedback about my class

      Dec 2, 2021 - Software Tester Trainee in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      actually im not from aa it background and oe of the confusion part for me is coding and i really strugelled to pick it but but with my friend suggestion i joined besant technologies training section AND BOOMM..!! im learning java in a good career progress...They never ever tired of teaching again and again thanks to besane technologies..

      Cons

      i dont feel anything like that

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 49 Reviews

    Besant Technologies Reviews FAQs

    Besant Technologies has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 63 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at Besant Technologies to a friend and 85% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 38% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Besant Technologies employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Besant Technologies. This rating has improved by 22% over the last 12 months.

    93% of Besant Technologies employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Besant Technologies 4.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

    Work at Besant Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    Besant Technologies logo
    or