Bharti Airtel "good working environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Bharti Airtel Employee Reviews about "good working environment"

Updated Nov 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
77%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Bharti Airtel CEO Sunil Bharti Mittal
Sunil Bharti Mittal
1,021 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "good working environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Best Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Meerut
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    friendly work environment, flat hierarchy, job security.

    Cons

    i have not seen any cons. till the time.

    Advice to Management

    keep growing

    Bharti Airtel2019-11-01
  2. "GM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time

    Pros

    Great work quality, job satisfaction, professional work environment and very strong ethics and code of conduct

    Cons

    Weak HR, Non entrepreneurial when it comes to providing growth opportunities. Average pay and incentives

    Advice to Management

    Trust your good performing employees, empower them and provide them headroom for growth

    Bharti Airtel2019-11-18
  3. "Asst manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager in Lucknow
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good n healthy work environment

    Cons

    Career gowth n too much paper work for any compensation

    Advice to Management

    Try to be more communicative.

    Bharti Airtel2019-11-15
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Challenging work environment. Good learning experience

    Cons

    Over time almost daily so

    Bharti Airtel2019-11-28
  5. Helpful (1)

    "An amazing organization to work , learn and grow."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Head Service Operations in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Hi Performance Culture , Competitive Work Environment , Extremely Rewarding , Huge Learning Opportunities.

    Cons

    Too heavy on deadlines , Lack of Training .

    Advice to Management

    There should be more of Training's.

    Bharti Airtel2019-10-31
  6. "Good Working Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment, best employer

    Cons

    there is no any cons.

    Bharti Airtel2019-10-01
  7. "Good organization, pushes you to perform, respects you"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Energetic work environment, makes you think more, being always on top of deliverable, people driven organization, will always support you in your personal life as well, good pay master

    Cons

    Too many reviews, sometimes reluctant to change and feedback, need to rapidly evolve basis the changing digital environment, give higher authority at circle operations

    Advice to Management

    Pl correct cons to pros

    Bharti Airtel2019-09-09
  8. "company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Executive 

    I worked at Bharti Airtel full-time

    Pros

    Good working environment Free to handle tools we can learn variety of tools

    Cons

    growth will be slow inside the team

    Bharti Airtel2019-09-16
  9. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time

    Pros

    1. Great working environment and great place to learn

    Cons

    1. Can not think of any to be honest

    Bharti Airtel2019-08-17
  10. "Assistant Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Bharti Airtel full-time

    Pros

    Great work environment of company

    Cons

    No as such i observed

    Advice to Management

    To work on some hassle free approval process

    Bharti Airtel2019-08-13
Found 87 reviews