Binary Republik Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 of over 26 reviews

4.2
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Binary Republik Owner, Founder & Managing Director Utkarsh Thakkar (no image)
Utkarsh Thakkar
18 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

8.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Binary Republik~1019063
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best company to work with

    Nov 13, 2019 - Senior Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best Company International Standards Best Management Very good work culture

    Cons

    I can not find any

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Salesforce developer

    Aug 18, 2021 - Salesforce Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I made good friends in the company. Environment is little good.

    Cons

    Workload, work after office time, management is not good, no quick resolution on employee issue

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee

    Good to work

    Oct 21, 2020 - Senior Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Work Culture and learning experience

    Cons

    No Cons for now at least.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome

    Aug 25, 2019 - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Really its very nice environment. Everyone is very supportive.

    Cons

    I do not see any negative point.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Company in Gujarat

    Aug 8, 2019 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    We get to learn all the latest technologies to work with. - Flexible timings - no issues to get leaves - helpful seniors - positive culture (no politics)

    Cons

    there are only 12 leaves per year.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Pathetic workplace

    Aug 30, 2017 - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Cons

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the company in a past year. As soon as you join they will ask you to write good review on Glassdoor. Totally downgrade, I don't recommend at all.

    Continue reading
    7 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome company

    Apr 25, 2017 - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Cons

    I don't find any cons till now,

    3 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Good place to work

    Aug 9, 2016 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Cons

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Business Development Executive

    Jul 7, 2016 - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Cons

    Not a single one till now.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Wonderful place to work and learn

    Jun 20, 2016 - SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Cons

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with Binary Republik Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Binary Republik? Share Your Experiences

or