Binary Republik Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Binary Republik Reviews

Updated Aug 25, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Binary Republik CEO Utkarsh Thakkar (no image)
Utkarsh Thakkar
17 Ratings
  1. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really its very nice environment. Everyone is very supportive.

    Cons

    I do not see any negative point.

    Binary Republik2019-08-26
  2. "Best Company in Gujarat"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We get to learn all the latest technologies to work with. - Flexible timings - no issues to get leaves - helpful seniors - positive culture (no politics)

    Cons

    there are only 12 leaves per year.

    Continue reading
    Binary Republik2019-08-08
  3. Helpful (3)

    "Pathetic workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Cons

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the company in a past year. As soon as you join they will ask you to write good review on Glassdoor. Totally downgrade, I don't recommend at all.

    Continue reading
    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Cons

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  5. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Cons

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Cons

    Not a single one till now.

    Continue reading
    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  7. "Wonderful place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Binary Republik for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Cons

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Continue reading
    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  8. "Growing company with great benefits..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik

    Pros

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Cons

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  9. "Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik

    Pros

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Cons

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Continue reading
    Binary Republik2016-05-21
  10. "We're BRites. A place to be BRite (Read as Bright)!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead Consultant - SharePoint in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    - A place to learn latest technologies, and polish technical skills. Always works on latest technologies. - Organization believes in motivation, always motivates their employees. - Very good work culture. Awesome infrastructure. - Supportive and friendly superiors & colleagues. - Organization that values employees’ performance in all the aspects.

    Cons

    Challenges are part of work. Always growing and changing. No cons!!

    Binary Republik2016-03-15
Found 22 reviews