Binary Republik Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Binary Republik Reviews

Updated 13 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
95%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Binary Republik Owner, Founder & Managing Director Utkarsh Thakkar (no image)
Utkarsh Thakkar
18 Ratings
  1. "Best company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best Company International Standards Best Management Very good work culture

    Cons

    I can not find any

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the great work! All the best.

    Binary Republik2019-11-13
  2. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Really its very nice environment. Everyone is very supportive.

    Cons

    I do not see any negative point.

    Binary Republik2019-08-26
  3. "Best Company in Gujarat"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    We get to learn all the latest technologies to work with. - Flexible timings - no issues to get leaves - helpful seniors - positive culture (no politics)

    Cons

    there are only 12 leaves per year.

    Advice to Management

    Currently, there are only 12 leaves per year. Please increase leaves, everything else is already at the best level.

    Binary Republik2019-08-08
  4. Helpful (3)

    "Pathetic workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free time to learn and play :D :D :D

    Cons

    A company with no vision and strategy. Recklessly changing any developer's technology stack. Plays with their career and renders them useless in long term. Only concerned about dollars. They didn't pay me salary of my last month there, Because somehow they thought I would quit, So why not save a month's salary. THEY STILL OWE ME. VERY HIGH ATTRITION RATE. Most of the experienced SharePoint developers have left the company in a past year. As soon as you join they will ask you to write good review on Glassdoor. Totally downgrade, I don't recommend at all.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Get out of your shell, go out and see the real IT field and good workplaces. Listen and Interact with people who work with you and work for you.

    Binary Republik2017-08-30
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working hour Supportive staff Friendly environment US culture

    Cons

    I don't find any cons till now,

    Binary Republik2017-04-25
  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Great scope for growth and implementation what we learn.

    Cons

    Still not found any cons !!!

    Binary Republik2016-08-09
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik full-time

    Pros

    Binary Republik is an organization which is like a second family, all staff members are very supportive and helpful. Thank you to all my dear colleagues.

    Cons

    Not a single one till now.

    Advice to Management

    Good going, please keep it up.

    Binary Republik2016-07-07
  8. "Wonderful place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    SharePoint Consultant in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Binary Republik for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Good Salary Package - Nice work Environment - Projects on latest Technologies - Understanding Superiors and Clients - Social and Extra Learning Events for Company employees

    Cons

    Nothing much to discuss.... All things are aligned....

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up what are you doing !!!....

    Binary Republik2016-06-21
  9. "Growing company with great benefits..!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Binary Republik

    Pros

    Great Infrastructure Hands on training Flexible timing Growing organization Great place to start a career Management is open with all employees Work environment is stellar

    Cons

    I have not found yet..

    Binary Republik2016-06-17
  10. "Binary Republik: Wonderful Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Sharepoint Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Binary Republik

    Pros

    -Attractive Salary -Friendly Work Culture -Supportive Management -Excellent place for career growth -Informative Training Sessions -Refreshing activities to unwind -Great opportunity for direct interaction with clients

    Cons

    None. It is the best company I've worked with so far.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the good work!!

    Binary Republik2016-05-21
Found 23 reviews