Biz Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Biz Technologies Reviews

Updated 1 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
51%
Recommend to a Friend
62%
Approve of CEO
Biz Technologies CEO Bimal Pradhan (no image)
Bimal Pradhan
10 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent working Experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great learning experience. Biz has well experienced and skilled employees which will help you grow professionally. Work timings are pretty flexible which becomes convenient for employees

    Cons

    Infrastructure is an issue as the available infrastructure is poor and needs improvements Lack of new projects might make the work redundant and monotonous

    Advice to Management

    Not required so far, Very good work environment

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  2. "Worst company ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Android Developer in Kandivalli
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)flexible timing 2)more breaks 3)nothing 5)nothing 6)nothing 7)there is no more pros in this company

    Cons

    1)salary never on time sometimes 3 months late 2)you don,t get credit for what you did if you are not senior(worst thing ever) 3)to get appraisal you have to be boss es favorite 4)hr department is never responsive they never care about employee 5)office desks are filled with cockroaches ,less cleaning 6)toilets and washrooms almost remain dirty 7)and politics , no teamwork no appreciation only back biting

    Advice to Management

    not caring about emloyees, will lead to leave from company

    Biz Technologies2019-12-01
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Good Opportunity and Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice to work culture and Great upward mobility for entry level positions. I was working 2011 to 2014 biz technologies pvt ltd . Company given us lots of opportunity to different different technologies . Company has invested money in good training programs to not only learn your industry, but to also learn about new new emerging technology.Overall Good work and great company .

    Cons

    Very much competition with bright minded people

    Biz Technologies2019-05-08
  4. Helpful (1)

    "gain experience and develop yourself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work with for freshers. Helps you to test your knowledge practically, gain experience and develop yourself professionally as you work with well qualified and able employees.

    Cons

    Work becomes repetitive after some time. The company lacks to provide opportunities for growth.

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  5. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good for fresher staff is supportive

    Cons

    Sometimes salary is not on time

    Biz Technologies2019-03-16
  6. "Sw engg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I worked at Biz Technologies

    Pros

    Nice comp to work yes

    Cons

    Not at all any thing to say

    Biz Technologies2019-01-29
  7. "Good for Fresher or mid level Employees"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Since I have started my career with this company and I was there quite a long time, so there will be positive and negatives everywhere. But being from positive side I would say I learnt so many tools and technologies within this span and it helped me in my career growth and will obvious do for the future endeavors. Few things from positive outlook : - Flexible Timings - Supportive Employees/Managers -... Independent Contribution - Work life balance

    Show More

    Cons

    - Salary Delay - Not Much Employee Benefit - No Appreciation for the deserving people

    Advice to Management

    Need to improve management in terms of executing the plans of company growth, market potential and office related delay in each work process.

    Biz Technologies2018-12-24
  8. Helpful (2)

    "Good Work Life"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Junior Software Engineer in Bhubaneshwar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Biz Technologies

    Pros

    Good For freshers and learn

    Cons

    not have flexible timing for work

    Biz Technologies2017-05-17
  9. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Kandivalli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The ability to work virtually. Work/life balance. Technology is amazing.

    Cons

    I can't think of any cons at this time

    Biz Technologies2017-04-27
  10. Helpful (10)

    "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Web Designer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Biz Technologies for less than a year

    Pros

    - Flexible Timing - Supportive managers - Friendly people

    Cons

    Extremely low salaries and never on time is one of the biggest issue sometime you get the salary in two parts - Poor infrastructure - Systems are too slow which affects the productivity - Poor growth opportunities

    Advice to Management

    Please pay salary on time

    Biz Technologies2016-09-03
Found 17 reviews