Biz Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Biz Technologies Reviews

Updated 7 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 reviews

3.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
57%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Bimal Pradhan
9 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent working Experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Great learning experience. Biz has well experienced and skilled employees which will help you grow professionally. Work timings are pretty flexible which becomes convenient for employees

    Cons

    Infrastructure is an issue as the available infrastructure is poor and needs improvements Lack of new projects might make the work redundant and monotonous

    Advice to Management

    Not required so far, Very good work environment

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Good Opportunity and Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice to work culture and Great upward mobility for entry level positions. I was working 2011 to 2014 biz technologies pvt ltd . Company given us lots of opportunity to different different technologies . Company has invested money in good training programs to not only learn your industry, but to also learn about new new emerging technology.Overall Good work and great company .

    Cons

    Very much competition with bright minded people

    Biz Technologies2019-05-08
  3. "gain experience and develop yourself"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work with for freshers. Helps you to test your knowledge practically, gain experience and develop yourself professionally as you work with well qualified and able employees.

    Cons

    Work becomes repetitive after some time. The company lacks to provide opportunities for growth.

    Biz Technologies2019-05-07
  4. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Biz Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good for fresher staff is supportive

    Cons

    Sometimes salary is not on time

    Biz Technologies2019-03-16
  5. "Sw engg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Biz Technologies

      Pros

      Nice comp to work yes

      Cons

      Not at all any thing to say

      Biz Technologies2019-01-29
    • "Good for Fresher or mid level Employees"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Software Developer in Bhubaneshwar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Biz Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Since I have started my career with this company and I was there quite a long time, so there will be positive and negatives everywhere. But being from positive side I would say I learnt so many tools and technologies within this span and it helped me in my career growth and will obvious do for the future endeavors. Few things from positive outlook : - Flexible Timings - Supportive Employees/Managers - Independent...

      Show More

      Cons

      - Salary Delay - Not Much Employee Benefit - No Appreciation for the deserving people

      Advice to Management

      Need to improve management in terms of executing the plans of company growth, market potential and office related delay in each work process.

      Biz Technologies2018-12-24
    • Helpful (2)

      "Good Work Life"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Bhubaneshwar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Biz Technologies

      Pros

      Good For freshers and learn

      Cons

      not have flexible timing for work

      Biz Technologies2017-05-17
    • "Good Company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Career Opportunities
      Current Employee - Software Developer in Kandivalli
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      The ability to work virtually. Work/life balance. Technology is amazing.

      Cons

      I can't think of any cons at this time

      Biz Technologies2017-04-27
    • Helpful (9)

      "Good for fresher"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Web Designer in Mumbai
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook

      I have been working at Biz Technologies for less than a year

      Pros

      - Flexible Timing - Supportive managers - Friendly people

      Cons

      Extremely low salaries and never on time is one of the biggest issue sometime you get the salary in two parts - Poor infrastructure - Systems are too slow which affects the productivity - Poor growth opportunities

      Advice to Management

      Please pay salary on time

      Biz Technologies2016-09-03
    • Helpful (3)

      "Good Company For Expirience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bhubaneshwar
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Biz Technologies full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Best To learn New things

      Cons

      working Environment Very Friendly.Easy to concern Seniors

      Biz Technologies2016-05-23
    Found 16 reviews