Brain Technosys Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Brain Technosys Reviews

Updated 17 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Brain Technosys Directors Harshit Agarwal & Shri Pal Singh (no image)
Harshit Agarwal & Shri Pal Singh
79 Ratings
Pros
  • "The working environment, employees management relationship, standards of project is perfect(in 16 reviews)

  • "We always get our salary on time without any delay(in 13 reviews)

Cons
  • "Recently joined here so no issues till now(in 7 reviews)

  • "(in 6 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best company to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Brain Technosys full-time

    Pros

    very professional environment and best place to learn for freshers

    Cons

    compensation could have been better

    Brain Technosys2020-01-02
  2. "Very Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time

    Pros

    Please never join this company. No work culture and work process. Only mental pressure and harassment. You will not learn any new thing there.

    Cons

    Bad management and politics. Hire and fire policy. Not good increment.

    Continue reading
    Brain Technosys2020-02-17
  3. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time

    Pros

    Great management. Good environment, Lot of things to learn. No pressure of work.

    Cons

    Less salary as compare to good companies.

    Continue reading
    Brain Technosys2019-12-31
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Company culture is good. Management is highly supportive. You will have full opportunity to learn new things. Salary on time.

    Cons

    No cons as of now.

    Brain Technosys2019-12-08
  5. "Business Development Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment Flexible Learning environment Fun activities

    Cons

    Nothing to say as of now

    Continue reading
    Brain Technosys2019-12-03

    Brain Technosys Response

    December 8, 2019Co-Founder

    Thanks a lot for your review !

    Continue reading
  6. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - .NET Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible, good company for beginners., good environment, nice place for learning and grow.

    Cons

    There is nothing to say.

    Brain Technosys2019-12-03
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior NET DEVELOPER in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good learning, good opportunity for beginners, extra cultural activities, good place to learn, supportive seniors and HR team

    Cons

    There is nothing bad.

    Brain Technosys2019-12-03
  8. "Excellent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There are many good things to say about this company but in short this is very nice company ,work atmosphere is excellent. This company is providing very nice opportunity to learn and get growth in career. All members are very helpful and supportive like project manager, HR and TL as well as our seniours. They are always ready to help us. Over all nice work culture to work as well as nice management.

    Cons

    Sorry Yet i did not find any

    Continue reading
    Brain Technosys2019-12-03
  9. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility, Friendly atmosphere with challenging diverse and interesting tasks among supportive coworkers.Great company culture and tremendous opportunity for career advancement.

    Cons

    So far I have found none.

    Brain Technosys2019-12-03
  10. "PHP Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Brain Technosys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company is providing such a nice opportunity to learn and explore knowledge in many more technology. All members of this company are very supportive and specifically HR and project manager and team leader are very helpful and supportive.Overall very nice atmosphere to learn and work....

    Cons

    Nothing every thing is fine.

    Brain Technosys2019-12-03

    Brain Technosys Response

    December 8, 2019Co-Founder

    Thanks a lot for your review !

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 94 reviews