Buffalo Wild Wings Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Buffalo Wild Wings Reviews

Updated 21 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
67%
Approve of CEO
Buffalo Wild Wings CEO Paul Brown
Paul Brown
257 Ratings
  1. "Brand Training Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time

    Pros

    A lot to learn, A flexible brand.

    Cons

    Limited opportunity to grow further

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-01-24
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time

    Pros

    Sociable Colleagues Flexibility Holiday benefits Bonus and variable pay Well structured teams

    Cons

    Overtime, Micro-management, Slow promotions, Internal Mobility, Poor growth, and hierarchy.

    Buffalo Wild Wings2019-08-18
  3. "i heard some where"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front Office Supervisor in Cochin
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    i hope its a good company overseas

    Cons

    i don't know about the company before but heard somewhere

    Continue reading
    Buffalo Wild Wings2012-09-26
  4. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings part-time

    Pros

    Easy, cool, flexible, stress free, money

    Cons

    serving, rude customers, hard, late nights, not super lucrative

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-21
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Server/Bartender in Sandy, UT
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good company to work for, Employees are treated fairly, only ever had a problem with my managment team a couple of times in my three years here.

    Cons

    Sometimes the customer base is a bit hard to deal with, liquor laws in utah make people upset frequently.

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-21
  6. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Server/Waiter 

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time

    Pros

    Good easy money, fun job

    Cons

    Some bad managers, slow season no money

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-20
  7. "Could be worse"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Wing Certified Trainer/Server in Novi, MI
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Depending on the location, its not a bad place to work. My location was busy, I worked with great people.

    Cons

    Managers were terrible, they didn't follow any type of rules. The customers could be a handful during specials days,

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-17
  8. "Good starter job. Keep expectations to a minimum."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Server/Waiter in New York, NY
    Recommends

    I worked at Buffalo Wild Wings part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Co-workers were great and the management are down-to-earth. Money can be surprisingly good but you must be patient.

    Cons

    No automatic gratuity and no employee meals. Lots of large parties of kids who will abuse you and not tip.

    Continue reading
    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-16
  9. "Love it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Prep/Line Cook in Fort Wayne, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people are nice the work is easy and the manager will work with your schedule no questions asked

    Cons

    There are no cons at all

    Continue reading
    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-14
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - General Manager in Kennewick, WA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Buffalo Wild Wings full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Love the environment and the people

    Cons

    The hours of operation is to long

    Buffalo Wild Wings2020-02-14

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 3472 reviews