Cover image for Bytegrow Technologies
Logo

Bytegrow Technologies

Is this your company?

Bytegrow Technologies

Add a Review

Bytegrow Technologies Reviews

Updated 27 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 7 of over 8 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 8 of over 8 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Full Stack Developer

    27 Nov 2022 - Senior Full Stack Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I got placed in this company from my college campus and it's one my best decision to join Bytegrow. It's a great place for learning, chill environment and very cooperative seniors. The best thing about the company is their co-founders. They are very down to earth, treats everyone equally and always open for conversations. I started my journey as a trainee here and now working a full stack developer.

    Cons

    No Cons. I'm very happy with the company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Bytegrow

    28 Nov 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice environment to work with and flexible timings.

    Cons

    Not much competitive projects but r Stick to one technology.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Bytegrow Technologies team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company with Great Work Culture

    30 Aug 2019 - Graphic Designer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Bytegrow Technologies full-time for more than 1 years. Good environment to work in.

    Cons

    Sorry, I do not find any issue.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Bytegrow is a wonderful family.

    10 Jul 2019 - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Bytegrow is a perfect organisation in terms of working environment, management, portfolios, infrastructure, salary, etc. One should join the Bytegrow family if he wants to strech his arms. Yes, they will definitely allow you to grow as much you can because perfect employees makes a perfect organisation. For freshers, I would say if you are willing to learn and want improve your skills, you should definitely join bytegrow without any hesitation. You can learn 1000 things here if you have that quality and dedication. I served Bytegrow technology for an year as a business analyst and I was zero from my side but I learned enough here. Arun sir, Jai sir, Ankit sir, and whole team helped me a lot. A great thanks to Bytegrow family.

    Cons

    Sorry, I don't have to say if I talk about the cons. Yes, there is no cons from my side in this organisation. Everything was so much perfect there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing place with amazing people

    27 May 2019 - Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work/Life balance - Seniors are very helpful and polite

    Cons

    I don't see any cons yet :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome Company in Jaipur

    9 May 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Management Nice work environment No dress code Good work Culture It's a pleasure working with Bytegrow Technologies. Everybody is really co-operative and helpful too. Supportive management and teams will provide you a great learning experience.

    Cons

    None. I do not find any issue.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company for Work.

    9 May 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Environment at work place. Good Management Very Supportive.

    Cons

    There is nothing much negative to point out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very nice company to learn and grow in field of web development

    30 Sep 2015 - Senior Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good life and work balance. 2. Not much of restrictions. 3. Good for freshers and experienced both. 4. A lot of new things to learn. 5. Seniors are supportive and nice.

    Cons

    Not as such any cons.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 8 of 8 English Reviews
</>Embed

Work at Bytegrow Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or

Bytegrow Technologies Photos

+ Add Photo
Bytegrow Technologies photo of: Bytegrow Technologies Team
Bytegrow Technologies photo of: Bytegrow Technologies office
Bytegrow Technologies photo of: Bytegrow Technologies office
Bytegrow Technologies photo of: Birthday Celebration
Bytegrow Technologies photo of: Bytegrow Technologies Team

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Glassdoor has 8 Bytegrow Technologies reviews submitted anonymously by Bytegrow Technologies employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Bytegrow Technologies is right for you.