Bytegrow Technologies Reviews

Updated Nov 28, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 7 of over 7 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company with Great Work Culture

    Aug 30, 2019 - Graphic Designer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working at Bytegrow Technologies full-time for more than 1 years. Good environment to work in.

    Cons

    Sorry, I do not find any issue.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Bytegrow

    Nov 28, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice environment to work with and flexible timings.

    Cons

    Not much competitive projects but r Stick to one technology.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Bytegrow is a wonderful family.

    Jul 10, 2019 - Business Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Bytegrow is a perfect organisation in terms of working environment, management, portfolios, infrastructure, salary, etc. One should join the Bytegrow family if he wants to strech his arms. Yes, they will definitely allow you to grow as much you can because perfect employees makes a perfect organisation. For freshers, I would say if you are willing to learn and want improve your skills, you should definitely join bytegrow without any hesitation. You can learn 1000 things here if you have that quality and dedication. I served Bytegrow technology for an year as a business analyst and I was zero from my side but I learned enough here. Arun sir, Jai sir, Ankit sir, and whole team helped me a lot. A great thanks to Bytegrow family.

    Cons

    Sorry, I don't have to say if I talk about the cons. Yes, there is no cons from my side in this organisation. Everything was so much perfect there.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing place with amazing people

    May 27, 2019 - Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work/Life balance - Seniors are very helpful and polite

    Cons

    I don't see any cons yet :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Awesome Company in Jaipur

    May 9, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Management Nice work environment No dress code Good work Culture It's a pleasure working with Bytegrow Technologies. Everybody is really co-operative and helpful too. Supportive management and teams will provide you a great learning experience.

    Cons

    None. I do not find any issue.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best Company for Work.

    May 9, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Environment at work place. Good Management Very Supportive.

    Cons

    There is nothing much negative to point out.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very nice company to learn and grow in field of web development

    Sep 30, 2015 - Senior Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Good life and work balance. 2. Not much of restrictions. 3. Good for freshers and experienced both. 4. A lot of new things to learn. 5. Seniors are supportive and nice.

    Cons

    Not as such any cons.

    Continue reading
    4 people found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 7 of 7 English Reviews

Work at Bytegrow Technologies? Share Your Experiences

or