CCS Global Tech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CCS Global Tech Reviews

Updated 7 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
92%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
CCS Global Tech CEO Raminder Singh (no image)
Raminder Singh
56 Ratings
Pros
  • "good training, nice place to stay,(in 19 reviews)

  • "Great comprehensive training program includes hot-in-market skills and case studies(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "No location preference for your first project(in 4 reviews)

  • "Need more trainers for the PA branch(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time

    Pros

    Supportive environment & cooperative Team members.

    Cons

    Competition is too much so need to work very hard.

    Advice to Management

    Helpful & cooperative senior management staff .

    CCS Global Tech2017-02-15
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to work and management is supportive. Senior staff is helpful and supports the new employees to understand the work process.The company provides great career opportunities to move ahead.

    Cons

    No bad experience so far.

    CCS Global Tech2016-05-19
  3. "good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech

    Pros

    good management and friendly culture to work..

    Cons

    hardly anything i saw in years

    Advice to Management

    good senior management ..keep the good work going

    CCS Global Tech2013-12-20
  4. "Perfect bridge between Student and Work Life transition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech

    Pros

    BootCamp is intensive but definitely helps based on technologies we learn in it. Staff at PA office is always happy to help, all you have to do is ask. Trainers are pretty knowledgeable as they know there stuff. HR team is always waiting to guide you in right direction with a smile.

    Cons

    Can’t think of any as of now... keep up the good work guys.

    CCS Global Tech2019-11-08
  5. "Excellent Experience as the start of the career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SQL/SSIS Developer in Poway, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Strong industrial technology training Strong support from trainers

    Cons

    Equipment for remote teaching trainers can be improved for a better experience Hand on practice can be improved Schedule management can be improved

    CCS Global Tech2019-09-15
  6. "Excellent place to learn about global business, product and technology management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in Poway, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Opportunity to be involved in different kinds of projects - You get to work with a truly global team - You get real opportunities to develop as a professional - Very friendly team

    Cons

    Being a smaller company, we are all expected to wear multiple hats. This is great if you want to learn different things and enjoy being challenged. It can be difficult for some to manage.

    CCS Global Tech2019-09-12
  7. "My Experience after one year of working at CCS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BI/Power BI Development 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It has been more than one year that I am working in CCS and I cannot be happier than this. I can say we are like a family here. The HR team is the best I have ever seen. They are supper supportive and they always love to hear our voice. Also CCS does sponsorship for internationals and immigration team know what needs to be done for each person. Trainers here are the best. They are available whenever we need them.... CCS also provides training session for each person individually if anybody asks for this. When you see all these advantages and all these supports in your workplace, you feel that you have a big family and this is an enjoyable job. I highly recommend this company for anybody who is looking to start his/her career in IT.

    Show More

    Cons

    The only Cons which comes to my mind is PTO here.

    CCS Global Tech2019-09-11
  8. "Grateful to CCS"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SQL/Power BI Developer in Boston, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    CCS has the best trainers. The information I learnt from Pushpendra is something I won’t forget. Every day trainers and HR are there to support you through the steps and even brush up your behavioral skills. Any time I have a query, I know the team will respond immediately. More Recently, I met with Elizabeth and she was wonderful. Her role is good to have to keep in contact with the employees.

    Cons

    Immigration office is a little slow with responses and does not always give clear answer. Would also like to see some vacation time.

    Advice to Management

    This is the best bootcamp! Thank you

    CCS Global Tech2019-09-05
  9. "Glad for being here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BI Developer in Poway, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. The training is serious. Trainers teach us useful and updated knowledge in the industry. 2. We get paid during the training, which is enough to sponsor yourself during the training period. 3. You will have mocks so that they can make sure you understand what you learned from them. The trainers are responsible.

    Cons

    The workload during the training period is little intensive. But you will learn a lot, which is far more than what you learned from school.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    CCS Global Tech2019-09-10
  10. "great training if you want to join BI field"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - IT Intern in San Diego, CA

    I have been working at CCS Global Tech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good training, nice place to stay,

    Cons

    You need to put in the work

    CCS Global Tech2019-08-23
Found 90 reviews