CRMnext Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CRMnext Reviews

Updated Jul 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 163 reviews

3.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
61%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Nishant Singh
66 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "I want to do research work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I think it is a very nice company.It would be a pleasure to work with it

    Cons

    Dont know about it as not worked yet

    Advice to Management

    🙏👍👍

    CRMnext2019-04-24
  2. "Enjoying my stinct here !!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great learning ground Growing set-up helps accelerate own growth Flat organisation Impressive CEO- a true leader Client base is equally impressive Good work environment/infrastructure Interesting employee engagement activities

    Cons

    Work life balance is a little challenge

    Advice to Management

    Maintain the growth momentum but keep focus on key employees aspirations Set realistic dead lines and achieve them

    CRMnext2019-07-14
  3. "Good Working Environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    Great Office ambience. Team work and rapport between colleagues are great. Employee engagement activities are interesting and fun. Kudos to HR Team for trying to keep a lively atmosphere.

    Cons

    No Cons that I can think of.

    CRMnext2019-07-10
  4. "growing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    One of the good product companies in India which is growing and has a good and growing Customer portfolio of clients across the globe.

    Cons

    work life balance and work distribution by Managers

    CRMnext2019-07-09
  5. "Productive and Fun Work Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time

    Pros

    Fun at Workplace and Very productive in work. Management is good and working environment is good as its banking industry. Ambience is good. Very secured for Women employees.

    Cons

    Unfortunately no flexible work hours.

    CRMnext2019-07-05
  6. "Good learning but poor management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Noida
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good to get CRM domain knowledge and gain experience.

    Cons

    HR policies change as per senior management. Lack of management, work for late hours with no compensation.

    CRMnext2019-06-26
  7. "Good place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of learning and growth opportunities

    Cons

    Less employee flexibility programmes and benefits

    CRMnext2019-06-23
  8. "Not accomodating for females"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Consultant in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    office ambience is nice,events are celebrated often

    Cons

    no salary hikes, timing strictness is there

    CRMnext2019-07-04
  9. "Bad Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Job Security Not much salary deduction

    Cons

    leaving aside the above Pros, everything is a con

    CRMnext2019-06-15
  10. "Does not respond to emails."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at CRMnext

    Pros

    Have a good work environment

    Cons

    Does not communicate properly at all

    CRMnext2019-06-06
Found 163 reviews