CRMnext Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CRMnext Reviews

Updated 4 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
74%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
CRMnext Founder & CEO Nishant Singh (no image)
Nishant Singh
91 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Something Different.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer Trainee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    As a fresher, this company really lets you test your potential. The better you perform, the more challenging and better your role gets. I have never been pushed aside or overlooked because of being a fresher. Of course, there is no concept of bench which makes it so much better than any other company.

    Cons

    Flexible work timings should be implemented.

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-04-01
  2. "Highly adaptable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Being fairly new to the organisation the one thing about CRMNEXT that rather gave me a nice surprise that everyone was so open to new ideas. Innovation really runs in their DNA and this is something which is crucial for any organisation so they will never become stagnant.

    Cons

    Highs and lows come and go with any organisation

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-04-04
  3. "Great Learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have only been working at CRMNEXT for 6 months, and I've already started interacting with clients. That's what is great about this company. It doesn't look at your experience.  It helps you grow and learn at a very fast pace. The management team is also highly approachable for any doubts we have.

    Cons

    nothing that I can think of

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-04-01
  4. "A company that believes in spreading positivity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    > They were one of the first companies to start WFH, even before lockdown situation because of the spread of corona virus, even when there had never been a WFH policy in play ever before in the company. > The HR team is willing to lend a ear to the employees & solve any issues or problems that we face. Many times, this practice has saved me from taking decisions in haste. I appreciate that a lot. > It is a very lively workplace. As any IT company, there will always be pressure to work & deliver, but every now & then the company keeps us engaged in different indoor/outdoor activities which really keeps us going. > There are enormous opportunities that are introduced almost everyday since the teams are always working on new products as well. Being a part of something big right from the start does not just leave a good impression but also adds skills that we didn't see coming in the future.

    Cons

    > The work can get a bit hectic but that just comes as a part of the job & we have a lot of people willing to help out so it eventually gets cancelled out, anyway.

    CRMnext2020-04-01
  5. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Noida

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Learning, innovative, open culture, great place..

    Cons

    Work life balance, you need to be a robot

    CRMnext2020-03-30
  6. "Happening Work Place!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. no dirth of projects so, no bench system 2. ready to help team 3. onsite projects (including international)

    Cons

    1. intense work hours 2. good time management required

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-03-27
  7. "Good place to work at"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Encouraging Leadership Friendly culture Defined growth path

    Cons

    More soft skills trainings to be introduced

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-03-27
  8. "Caring is the word"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The company has been very proactive during the pandemic. Work from home was timely planned and provided. Managers had never faced such a situation. But they supported and helped team well

    Cons

    There were very minor challenges of infrastructure which were well managed subsequently.

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-03-25
  9. "Dynamic Work Place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Lead Technical Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Team and Managers and a highly scalable product makes crmnext quite lucrative to employees. Onsite opportunities are quite nice and HR keeps doing fun Engagement activities. All in all gives good exposure.

    Cons

    Work life balance becomes an issue sometimes.

    Continue reading
    CRMnext2020-03-20
  10. "great place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineer in Noida

    I worked at CRMnext full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    you have a lot of opportunities to learn and grow. highly energetic

    Cons

    you need to manage your time as there is a lot to do

    CRMnext2020-03-16
Found 196 reviews