Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Camelot Integrated Solutions Reviews

Updated Jul 15, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 reviews

4.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Ravi Varre
30 Ratings
  1. "Best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work-Life Balance is excellent here

    Cons

    Need to have many more training sessions

    Advice to Management

    Training in new technologies

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-06-17
  2. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Everyone at the company was extremely friendly and engaging! They made me feel right at home from the first day. I would recommend applying to Indeed.

    Cons

    Earning Potential, Flexibility, Benefits, Work Life Balance, Lunches

    Advice to Management

    None

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2018-02-27
  3. "Not good as expected"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions

    Pros

    Pay on time. Nothing really +ve

    Cons

    Very Money minded people. Just steal money. You have to ready to lose your hardworking money. They hide the pay rate from you and you need to pay full amount for your H1b. Cheat people. Show wrong calculations and steal your money royally.

    Advice to Management

    Don't take their hardworking money. Pls pay their full amt to the employees. Please walk in their shoes and try to remember how you came and how much struggles you faced

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2017-05-10
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Nice Company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT Project Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions

    Pros

    Nice place to work with, Hard working CEO, built the company in very short span

    Cons

    Average, so no Cons right now

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2017-03-01
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Worse place ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Bench Sales Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to describe. Unprofessional to the core.

    Cons

    Fake company. No management. No organization. Should not work there at all.

    Advice to Management

    Get proper or else you will shut soon.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2016-10-07
  6. "Best company to grow with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great scope to learn and grow.

    Cons

    Its a small size company.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing the great job.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-07-15
  7. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Computer Systems Analyst in Franklin, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I had worked with camelot integrated solutions for more than 4.5 years and based on my experience i can definitely say it was my best oppurtunity to join and travel with this organization. The company helped me excel in my personal and career growth by providing me with oppurtunities to work on many different technologies and domains. The disucssions about career goals and the trainings organised by them helped me a...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing i can think of.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-06-14
  8. "One of the best companies I have worked for in my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Analyst in Philadelphia, PA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I worked for Camelot for more than 3 years. This is one of the best companies I have worked for in my career. Camelot gives very high importance to employee's satisfaction and also employee's career goals. They give good trainings which helps to learn about latest technologies. Pay is always on time and there is increment every year. They took care of immigration very well. Immigration team is very knowledgeable and...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-05-17
  9. "People that you can count on"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Analyst in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Camelot Integrated Solutions full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    I worked for Camelot for more than 10 years and they have helped me through my career goals in training and immigration. Very helpful HR. and competitive pay package on par with the market

    Cons

    nothing that i can think of.

    Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-03-08
  10. "It was just ok at times"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Contractor 

      I worked at Camelot Integrated Solutions part-time

      Pros

      Good people Relaxed fun environment

      Cons

      Management wasn’t the greatest at times

      Camelot Integrated Solutions2019-02-26
    Found 36 reviews