Capgemini Associate Consultant Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capgemini Associate Consultant Reviews

Updated Sep 22, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1026 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
63%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini CEO Paul Hermelin
Paul Hermelin
514 Ratings
  1. "Good Opportunity For Freshers & Experience Candidates"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Flexiable Timings & Work Environments. 2. Good For Freshers who are looking to start their career into IT Industry.

    Cons

    1. Lack of onsite Opportunities.

    Capgemini2019-08-12
  2. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good environment to when u r in good project

    Cons

    all depends on project u work not abt company

    Capgemini2019-09-21
  3. "Associate Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment, flexibility in work hrs,

    Cons

    Notice period is 3 months and hardly any negotiation.

    Capgemini2019-09-21
  4. "Join if you want to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Hinjewadi

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning opportunities available, fixed pay, good campus

    Cons

    no work/life balance, remote location, no work for home atleast for my project

    Capgemini2019-09-20
  5. Helpful (1)

    "I won't suggest"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good working environment and culture

    Cons

    Not an employee friendly company

    Capgemini2019-09-15
  6. "Nice Company for Experience people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Work-life balance, less stress, growth, security

    Cons

    Increment, Increment, and Increment, salary and work for home

    Advice to Management

    Give proper increment and don't depend on the manager for reviews, give increment based on client reviews, some manager follow nepotism of state

    Capgemini2019-09-17
  7. "Work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work life balance

    Cons

    Higher management not supportive in sensible issues.

    Advice to Management

    Resolve internal conflicts

    Capgemini2019-09-17
  8. "Best Company in IT service's. (Mumbai Only)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Hands on the cutting edge next Gen technology with multiple training and certification. Flexible work culture Good management Green Building with good cafeteria

    Cons

    > Onsite should be there much more often for junior roles like A4-A5. > Bangalore is all opposite to the above.

    Advice to Management

    Keep doing employee oriented enhancement

    Capgemini2019-09-16
  9. "Good company but you life will depends on the project"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    No burden of work Flexible working hours Good environment and campus

    Cons

    Fresher are forced to take project on any Technology.

    Capgemini2019-09-16
  10. "Good growth for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities, good growth rate, hands on training and certification resources, good managers

    Cons

    None during my time.

    Capgemini2019-09-14
Found 1026 reviews