Capgemini Processing Associate Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
88%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini CEO and Director Paul Hermelin
Paul Hermelin
58 Ratings
  1. "I have been working at Capgemini for more than 2 years."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Company Sustainability. 2. Company Success. 3. Company Situation handling. 4. Company Standard. 5. Company Service.

    Cons

    There is no downsides to share about Capgemini .

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-05-28
  2. "I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 2 years."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Process Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good leaders to guide towards success. Team atmosphere, appreciation and rewards which encourages employees for their hard work. In short we can say that it makes a good platform for fresher. Over it is lovely experience balancing work life and fun work space with great opportunities to learn different skills.

    Cons

    I have not seen any contrasts so for

    Capgemini2020-05-27
  3. "Life at Capgemini"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Process Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly work environment, Giving more opportunities for the employees

    Cons

    need to improve the cab facility

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-05-27
  4. "Covid - 19 Work From Home - Bengaluru, EPIP Campus"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. More productivity 2. Flexible time 3. More time for physical activity - yoga, meditation 4. Serene environment 5. Peace of mind - no travelling, no pollution 6. More time to research 7. More family time and fun

    Cons

    1. Can't approach supervisor immediately as required on spot 2. No immediate feedback 3. Can't access few application due to firewall 4. Internet speed 5. no efficient and effective team work

    Continue reading
    Capgemini2020-04-27
  5. "Work from home"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment which gives time spend family, company helps to create good platform to develop in organisation.

    Cons

    Not at all, 1.5 yrs I am working in this company no pressure I feel.

    Capgemini2020-04-28
  6. "T&E-AP Department"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Process Associate in Noida

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best working environment, good transportation

    Cons

    Low increments, food quality is poor.

    Capgemini2020-03-10

    Capgemini Response

    March 23, 2020Social Media Recruiting and Talent Branding Consultant

    Thank you for your review!

  7. "supply chain management"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Process Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    employee friendly and good place to gain knowledge

    Cons

    nothing that much important to highlight

    Capgemini2020-02-22
  8. "Worst Salary"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Senior Process Associate in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nothing pros in this company

    Cons

    Everything is cons only in this company

    Capgemini2020-03-02

    Capgemini Response

    March 23, 2020Social Media Recruiting and Talent Branding Consultant

    Thank you for your review! All the best for your future endeavors.

  9. Helpful (1)

    "Seeking for a job to showcase my skills."

    3.0
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Bangalore

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place and environment to work.

    Cons

    Need to provide good hikes and appraisals

    Capgemini2020-02-20
  10. "Work culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance , bigger brand

    Cons

    Not observed any so far

    Capgemini2020-01-17

    Capgemini Response

    January 20, 2020Social Media Recruiting and Talent Branding Consultant

    Thank you for a 5-star review! We are glad to hear that you have such a good experience with us. Have a wonderful #LifeAtCapgemini

Found 117 reviews