Capgemini Process Associate Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capgemini Processing Associate Reviews

Updated Jun 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 86 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
76%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini CEO Paul Hermelin
Paul Hermelin
39 Ratings
  1. "Good at Salary and facility"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Noida

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good team good facilities good salary (if you can negotiate) free tranportation campus is good

    Cons

    management don't have management skills . no increment

    Advice to Management

    no advise

    Capgemini2019-05-27
  2. "Good Environment to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Process Associate 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best working environment I have ever experienced. Good working culture, lots of learning scope, lots of career exposure if you do your work efficiently.

    Cons

    Increment rate, low Package for Freshers

    Advice to Management

    Good Management to work with

    Capgemini2019-06-04
  3. "Good work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Process Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good platform to learn new things

    Cons

    Transportation is not that good

    Capgemini2019-05-29
  4. "Capgemini"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Processing Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best place to work. You will feel that only when u leave that company. U can enjoy ur life at Capgemini.

    Cons

    U will feel lot when u work like this could be changed that could be changed. But once u move on to other company u will feel y u changed to another company.

    Capgemini2019-05-15
  5. "Process associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Processing Associate in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The company holds a renowned position in the market.

    Cons

    There is no food available outside the office premises.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    Capgemini2019-05-10
  6. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Processing Associate 

      I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Knowledge, automation and work values

      Cons

      Annual Increment, HR management

      Capgemini2019-05-06
    • Helpful (1)

      "Need Job"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Process Associate in Chennai
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Such a awesome company & the good infrastrucure as well

      Cons

      Nothing i faced in my company

      Capgemini2019-04-21
    • "Great place"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Process Associate in Calcutta
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      If you have a good manager it is the best company to work for in Kolkata

      Cons

      Salary growth, promotions, unfair appraisal

      Advice to Management

      Stop hiring laterally for cheap promote from the team see team shine

      Capgemini2019-03-28
    • "Capgemini Business Services Private Limited India"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Processing Associate in Bangalore

      I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      You would be working under a big MNC

      Cons

      No benefits as such and no good growth curve

      Capgemini2019-04-27
    • "Good experience"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Process Associate in Salem, Tamil Nadu

      I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Over all experience is good . Good learning environment and They are provided the opportunity to learn the different process.

      Cons

      Team coordinate is not well and I did receive the appresation with clients . But, at the time management side is not appreciate the work .

      Advice to Management

      Keep it up ..

      Capgemini2019-02-08
    Found 86 reviews