Capgemini Senior Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capgemini Senior Analyst Reviews

Updated Jun 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 209 reviews

3.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
58%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Capgemini CEO Paul Hermelin
Paul Hermelin
107 Ratings
  1. "nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Financial Analyst in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    very nice environment. work environment is good

    Cons

    low salary. Expected hike is not upto the mark

    Capgemini2019-06-10
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work life balance is good. We have lot of opportunities to learn.

    Cons

    Onsite opportunities are less comparatively

    Advice to Management

    Na

    Capgemini2019-06-12
  3. "Opportunities are open"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore

    I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are joining at capgemini as a fresher, and you want to change it, there are good chance you can do internally. Workplace is good. Flexible timings

    Cons

    Salary Growth is not as expected.

    Capgemini2019-06-19
  4. "Good Company with conditions Apply"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore

      I have been working at Capgemini full-time

      Pros

      Depending on your luck if you get into Niche Domains you will get good technology exposure

      Cons

      Many Outdated Ideology based Managers

      Capgemini2019-06-02
    • "Not employee friendly"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Analyst 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Feeling of working in a mnc

      Cons

      They dont care about employees. The transport facilities are not provided after 6pm. Not women friendly

      Capgemini2019-06-14
    • "Goid"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore

      I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good training conducted to it's employees

      Cons

      Less salary provider for fresher and experienced

      Capgemini2019-05-28
    • "Senior Associate"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Senior Financial Analyst in Bangalore

        I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Nice place to work with capgemini

        Cons

        learning scope is high,great opportunities to improve our carrier

        Capgemini2019-05-27
      • "Brand Name"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Mumbai
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Capgemini full-time for less than a year

        Pros

        Very Good Projects to work on.

        Cons

        Nothing Much to say About It

        Capgemini2019-05-27
      • "I like Capgemini"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Bangalore
        No opinion of CEO

        I have been working at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Work culture is good. For a fresher this is really a good company

        Cons

        Salary is not up to the standard. First language is Telugu because 90 percent of the employees in Bangalore DTP location is From Andhra or Telengana so they will speak English only during meeting with clients or in Skype meeting.

        Advice to Management

        Please Include Telugu language learning videos in My Learning Talent page.

        Capgemini2019-05-26
      • "Senior Analyst"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Senior Analyst in Mumbai

        I worked at Capgemini full-time for more than a year

        Pros

        Not much on job pressure

        Cons

        Brainless recruiting process, even worse when it comes to allocating the hired employees into job roles. Meaningless compensation packages to go along with that too.

        Advice to Management

        They hire people blindly and put themselves in whatever vacant roles they have irrespective of the employee's background.

        Capgemini2019-06-09
      Found 209 reviews