Capital Aim Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Capital Aim Reviews

Updated Jul 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 54 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
55%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Abhijeet Bajpai
38 Ratings
Pros
  • "Supporting Team HR, good work culture(in 7 reviews)

  • "I am working with Capital Aim since last two years and i really love the atmosphere and working culture of Capital Aim(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "I don't have any bad experience with Capital Aim to share about(in 3 reviews)

  • "Capitalaim Company day buy day market profit 10k(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (2)

    "best advisory about share market tips"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capital Aim full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    the service given by employees is awesome

    Cons

    till now there is nothing cons

    Advice to Management

    your hard work is very good

    Capital Aim2019-07-03
  2. "Financial analyst, indore"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capital Aim full-time

    Pros

    Capital aim is good and optimistic company

    Cons

    Cons are not available at capital aim

    Capital Aim2019-07-01
  3. "Fraud company, frauds clients and employes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Financial Analyst in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Capital Aim full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No pros, don't go there

    Cons

    No work life balance, 11 hrs working min

    Capital Aim2019-07-18
  4. "Crappy Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Capital Aim full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    not much to say in that

    Cons

    fake people trying to loot innocent clients.

    Capital Aim2019-06-18
  5. "Stay away from all the indore advisory firm's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Capital Aim

    Pros

    No future in here stay away from all the indore advisory firm's, unethical sale's, cheat people and employees as well

    Cons

    They cheat with new comers and Fresher's

    Advice to Management

    Stop making fool out of Fresher's, they cheat the clients as well as the employees, fraud they hold salaries and cheat on clients

    Capital Aim2019-06-10
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Atmoshphere is very nice"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Capital Aim full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Atmoshphere is very free here you can go out to take lunch apart from this, No pressure is here .

    Cons

    Every saturday should be off

    Advice to Management

    leaves should be increased from 1.5 to 2 or 3 per month

    Capital Aim2019-04-29
  7. "Horrible and Disastrous"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Capital Aim

      Pros

      It enhances your financial knowledge

      Cons

      Don't allow cell phones inside Don't pay what the commit to.

      Advice to Management

      Change your HR policy.

      Capital Aim2019-06-05
    • "The benefits are good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Capital Aim full-time

      Pros

      The benefits are good, coworkers are pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. Company has great potential for future success.

      Cons

      Really no con's to speak of, I have always been treated more than fairly

      Advice to Management

      No Advice

      Capital Aim2019-04-29
    • "worst company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Sales Executive in Indore
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Capital Aim full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      you can learn many things about stock market .

      Cons

      work culture and work environment very bad , No job security.

      Advice to Management

      please behave nicely

      Capital Aim2019-05-31
    • "Wonderful opportunity"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Digital Marketing Specialist in Indore
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Capital Aim full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      I am Enjoy working for this company and I appreciate having this Wonderful opportunity

      Cons

      Nice place to work. but salary is depend upon variables rather than fixed which is less.

      Advice to Management

      No Advice

      Capital Aim2019-04-26
    Found 54 reviews