Cover image for Capital Numbers
Logo

Capital Numbers

Engaged Employer

Capital Numbers

Add a Review

Capital Numbers Reviews

Updated 17 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 603 of over 606 reviews
4.8
98% Recommend to a Friend
Capital Numbers CEO Mukul Gupta
99% Approve of CEO

Found 603 of over 606 reviews

4.8
98%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
Capital Numbers CEO Mukul Gupta
Mukul Gupta
472 Ratings
Pros
  • "Structured work environment and salary on time(in 71 reviews)

  • "Working environment is very cool(in 53 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Till now I haven't found any downside(in 34 reviews)

  • "I did not find any cons till now(in 16 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    18h

    a 

    Software Engineer

    Off topic: Is it okay to not get married at all in India ? Not a Pro vs Con thing . Just expecting a healthy conversation

    193

    76 Comments

    Tech India

    160.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Capital Numbers~774356
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great working culture

      10 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Deoghar
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1) WFH 2) Work life balance 3) well organized processes 4) Good people 5) Great culture 6) Salary on time

      Cons

      I have not found any cons about the company yet.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good

      10 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good growing Company. On time salary.

      Cons

      1. No Bonus, 2. Need to do some KT about company wark flow. The hierarchy must be elaborate to the new joinee. 3. Must be treat new joinee as an current employee

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Capital Numbers team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Organisation to work with

      10 Nov 2022 - Sr. Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Got the opportunity to work with a great team & clients. Looking forward to learning & achieve more.

      Cons

      Everyone is supportive in case any problem occurs. I am grateful to be a part of this organization.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Best Company To Work With

      10 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work culture. Permanent WFH. Supportive team mates and tech leads. Work life balance. Medical benefits. Transparent policies

      Cons

      I have not noticed anything yet. I will surely update if I find anything.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Good Organisation for Work

      8 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good atmosphere for work Salary is always on time Health benefits for all employee Good project for learn and grow

      Cons

      Nothing as such i have found yet

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great working environment

      8 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Management is cooperative and helpful and Nice working process.

      Cons

      Should be a dashboard for available leaves and attendance status.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Work Culture

      8 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nourishes skills, provides exposure, supportive team and work culture is great.

      Cons

      Everyone is supportive if in case any problem occur.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Postive Tech Culture

      8 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I like about company is they provide flexibility with time. Great for learning new skills. If you want to increase your professional skills then it's a best place to work.

      Cons

      i thnik there is no downside. I am grateful to be a part of this organisation .

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Over all

      8 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1)Salary credited in time. 2)Good work life balance. 3)complete work from home. 4)Team Response very Fast.

      Cons

      No Cons to comment from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      8 Nov 2022 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Permanent wfh on time salaries

      Cons

      none that I can think of

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 603 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Capital Numbers Reviews FAQs

    Capital Numbers has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 606 reviews left anonymously by employees. 98% of employees would recommend working at Capital Numbers to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Capital Numbers employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Capital Numbers. This rating has improved by 8% over the last 12 months.

    98% of Capital Numbers employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Capital Numbers 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Capital Numbers Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Capital Numbers? Share Your Experiences

    Capital Numbers logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Capital Numbers Photos

    + Add Photo
    Capital Numbers photo of: Presentation
    Capital Numbers photo of: Meet Arup Das. After completing his internship successfully, he is now a proud member of the CN family. We wish him all the best in this journey.
    Capital Numbers photo of: Meet Trinath Samanta. He has completed his internship successfully; he is now a proud member of the CN family. We wish him all the best in this journey.
    Capital Numbers photo of: #MakarSankranti: Some days we soar high, on some others we let the kite do the soaring!
    Capital Numbers photo of: #MakarSankranti: Some days we soar high, on some others we let the kite do the soaring!
    Capital Numbers photo of: The SEO Team
    Capital Numbers photo of: Have a safe Diwali-Light Diya and ward off the darkness, let the brightness prevails
    See All Photos

    Capital Numbers Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Indus Net Technologies Logo
    Indus Net Technologies

    4.7

    394 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 606 Capital Numbers reviews submitted anonymously by Capital Numbers employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Capital Numbers is right for you.